» » Lethargy - In-Macula Remixes

Lethargy - In-Macula Remixes album flac

Lethargy - In-Macula Remixes album flac Performer: Lethargy
Title: In-Macula Remixes
Style: Trance, Techno, Electro
Released: 2005
MP3 album: 1564 mb
FLAC album: 1766 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: AA WAV MPC ASF AC3 VOX MMF
Genre: Electronic

In-Macula ‎(CD, Album). Black Flames Records. In-Macula Remixes ‎(CD, Ltd).

Lethargy 2005-In-Macula Remixes (electro synth pop trip-hop) Audition Spectres. jpg Lethargy - In-Macula Remix. Lethargy - In-Macula Remixes - 2005, FLAC (image+. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Lethargy 2005-In-Macula Remixes (electro synth pop trip-hop).

It was formed in Madrid in 1992 by Mayte Cruz and Julio Tomé. Hailing from Madrid, the duo Lethargy is described as a 21st century version of Massive Attack and Autechre, with a touch of Lassigue Bendthaus. Technical Death Metal. Classic Rock 131 - Powerage. Echoes of a Quieter World. Classic Rock-2008-12-The Best of 2008. Lost in This Existence. Una luz que nunca se apagará. 2008) - Classic Cutz (The Best Of 2008). Metal Bastard's The History Of Mastodon. Discography 1993-1999 Disc 1. Classic Rock: The Best of 2008. Discography '93 - '99 - CD 2. Discography '93-'99 CD 1. Classic Rock 132 - Powerage.

LETHARGY is a mathcore music artist. The band released a number of demos throughout the 90s and released their debut full length, "It's Hard to Write With a Little Hand," in 1996. The band, not even 10 years old, disbanded in December of 1999. The last known lineup was Erik Burke (lead guitar, vocals), Brann Dailor (drums), Bill Kelliher (guitar) and Adam Routier (bass guitar). Brann Dailor and Bill Kelliher went on to help form the popular progressive metal band Mastodon.

Discover all Lethargy's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. is a remix of. Not Unique (Dos) by Aïboforcen (2003).

Album: Absolute Remixes Album Vol 1. Singer: Ali Mustafa. Music: Ali Mustafa, Vee, Sunny Brown. Full Album In ZIP Format. 320 kbps 128 kbps 48 kbps. Artists In This Album. Ali Mustafa, Vee, Sunny Brown. Description: Absolute Remixes Album Vol 1 is a Punjabi Remixes album released on 19 Apr,2016. Absolute Remixes Album Vol 1 album music by Ali Mustafa, Vee, Sunny Brown & lyrics by Falak Shabir. Absolute Remixes Album Vol 1 Album Have 13 Songs sung by Ali Mustafa, Vee & more. Absolute Remixes Album Vol 1 top song is Judah Tags: Absolute Remixes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Golden Light (Lethargy Mix)
Remix – Lethargy
2 Nothing To Hide (Oil 10 Mix)
Remix – Oil 10
3 Nothing To Hide (Isenngard Mix)
Remix – Isenngard
4 Future Time (Implant Mix)
Remix – Implant
5 Future Time (Lethargy + J. Golo Mix)
Remix – Javi Golo, Lethargy
6 Emotion (Neikka RPM Mix)
Remix – Neikka RPM
7 Emotion (Lethargy Mix)
Remix – Lethargy
8 Nocturnal Frequencies (Assman Mix)
Remix – Assman
9 Nocturnal Frequencies (Das Schwarze System Mix)
Remix – Das Schwarze System
10 By Yourself (The Morph Unknown Mix)
Remix – The Morph Unknown

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – AL!VE
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A519951


  • Performer – Julio Tomé, Mayte Cruz


Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 042564 006629
  • Label Code: LC 00111
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A519951-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9702
  • Rights Society: GEMA