» » Various - Best Of Phobos Three Years

Various - Best Of Phobos Three Years album flac

Various - Best Of Phobos Three Years album flac Performer: Various
Title: Best Of Phobos Three Years
Style: Minimal, Deep Techno
Released: 2017
MP3 album: 1407 mb
FLAC album: 1139 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Electronic

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию.

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol.

Best Of Phobos Four Years Various Artists. Martin Kinrus - Revolt EP Martin Kinrus, Christian Craken, Vazik. Lampe - Big Eyes EP Carbon, Lampe.

Home Minimal House/Tech House Phobos Various . Best Of Phobos Three Years. Cat: BES 003 Released: 22 January, 2018 Genre: Minimal/Tech House. Formats: 192KB/s MP3. 320KB/s MP3. Wav. FLAC. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Phobos is the ninth studio album released by Canadian thrash metal/progressive metal band Voivod. It was released on Hypnotic Records in 1997. It is also the second and last studio album to feature bassist and vocalist Eric Forrest. Music by Voivod and lyrics by Eric Forrest and Michel Langevin, except where indicated. Eric Forrest - bass guitar, vocals. Denis D'Amour - guitars. Michel Langevin - drums, electronics, accordion, artwork. Karyn Crisis - vocals on track 10.

I contributed the album art for the Dark Side of Phobos remix project. At the time I was nervous about sharing my name on the internet because I was 15 or 16 so I submitted my name under the pseudonym "Marco Rossi. Uow! excelent work! the best rock I eard in years, and also brings a lot of memories about the game, than you. goombapatrol on 2008-12-26 02:11:34. i absolutely love 'the glass moon'. one of the best songs in the whole project, in my opinion. bugmenot2 on 2008-08-25 06:22:20.

Best Of Phobos Four Years. Martin Kinrus - Revolt EP.

TITLE added to MP3 cart. The Claypool Lennon Delirium. This time it's Les Claypool works with Sean on various tracks composed by both, each respecting the other's position, pulling off, if not a magnum opus, but a find collection of inticate stories that lead you from here to there and back again. The Cricket montage is an art, while Mr. Wright pokes as much fun as a Monty Python sketch. It has the feel of music from the sixties and seventies, with the lyrics a more narrative, lesson based style I haven't seen in a long time.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Maksim Dark Reduktor 6:44
2 Sascha Ciccopiedi Bad Money 9:02
3 Carbon A Stitch In Time 6:42
4 Monococ Out Of Space 6:49
5 Rato & Light Breath Quazar 6:10
6 Hc Kurtz Lost In Drops Studio 7:06
7 Sudo Code 7:29
8 Nuno Lisboa Triggered 6:54
9 Peter Groskreutz Mangler 7:17
10 Rato, Light Breath & John Haden Collapse 6:43
11 Smeek Nexterday 6:09
12 Monococ Cell Zero (Mac Vaughn Remix)
Remix – Mac Vaughn
13 Breger BBM 7:21
14 Sascha Ciccopiedi Bad Money (Massive Moloko & Zoltan Stadler Remix)
Remix – Massive Moloko, Zoltan Stadler
15 Overheads Make It Rain (Rosper Remix)
Remix – Rosper
16 Rato & Light Breath Quazar (Maksim Dark Remix)
Remix – Maksim Dark
17 Fumihiko Takei Butterfly 8:03
18 Overheads Check For Me (Alberto Tolo Remix)
Remix – Alberto Tolo
19 Overheads Murk Nuno (Nuno Lisboa Remix)
Remix – Nuno Lisboa
20 Le Son Du Placard Worm 6:12
21 Florian Frings Genetic 8:06
22 Nuno Lisboa Triggered (AndReew Remix)
Remix – AndReew
23 Nuno Lisboa Outprint (Raul Facio Remix)
Remix – Raul Facio
24 AGLR Pressure 6:47
25 Overheads Old Eleven 7:25
26 Overheads Play (Light Breath & Alberto Tolo Remix)
Remix – Alberto Tolo, Light Breath
27 Overheads Explore 7:40
28 Monococ Red Clouds (Jens Lewandowski Remix)
Remix – Jens Lewandowski
29 Le Son Du Placard Cave (Suspect One Remix)
Remix – Suspect One
30 Jens Lewandowski Straight Forward (James Hopkins Remix)
Remix – James Hopkins