» » Individual - Fantastic Smile

Individual - Fantastic Smile album flac

Individual  - Fantastic Smile album flac Performer: Individual
Title: Fantastic Smile
Style: Indie Rock
Released: 2008
MP3 album: 1867 mb
FLAC album: 1111 mb
Rating: 4.7
Genre: Rock

Individual (5) ‎– Fantastic Smile. Label: Junk Records (3) ‎– JKR 53. Format: CD, Album. Producer – Individual (5). Recorded By – Jordi Sapena, Pepe Gomar. Vocals, Percussion – Vanessa Prado.

Smile (Улыбнись ) is Vitas' second studio album, released in 2002. Several songs from this album were featured in his Philosophy of Miracle concert program, whose performance at the Kremlin earned Vitas a record as the youngest artist to perform a solo concert at the State Kremlin Palace. A DVD of this concert was later released. The title track won the Russian Golden Gramophone and People's Hit awards.

Fantastic Planet is the third studio album by American alternative rock band Failure, released on August 13, 1996. It was the last album released on Slash Records as distributed by Warner Bros. The album was produced by Failure themselves in a process that took longer than their previous two albums, with one song being recorded and produced soon after being written, and repeating this process.

Yes, Fantastic - Smile Radio. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

Sentence examples for fantastic smile from inspiring English sources. results 1exact 59similar 4related.

UMG, INgrooves (от лица компании "Ne’Astra Music"); UMPG Publishing, ASCAP, UMPI, UBEM, CMRRA, LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor, Create Music Publishing" и другие авторские общества (2).

Fantastic Strings Orchestra. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Fantastic Sound). Overview (current section). Do you know any background info about this album?

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 Think To Smile 4:25
2 We Can Do It 3:26
3 Kind, Not Fantastic 5:35
4 Attention Guys 2:40
5 Kerouak 3:59
6 The Hell Is Yours 4:07
7 The Glow 5:48
8 Go Waste 3:32
9 100 % 3:24
10 Meanwhile 4:33
11 Honestly Feel 3:42

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Junk Records S.L.
  • Distributed By – Junk Records S.L.


  • Artwork By – Vanessa Prado
  • Bass – Xavi Cruces
  • Drums – Edu Sabio
  • Guitar – Ramón Manzaneda
  • Guitar, Vocals – Iván Vega
  • Keyboards – Juanjo Clausell
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Matthew Barnhart
  • Producer – Individual
  • Recorded By – Jordi Sapena, Pepe Gomar
  • Vocals, Percussion – Vanessa Prado



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8437008898 89 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8437008898896
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M-11637-2008