» » Save Ferris - Introducing... Save Ferris

Save Ferris - Introducing... Save Ferris album flac

Save Ferris - Introducing... Save Ferris album flac Performer: Save Ferris
Title: Introducing... Save Ferris
Style: Ska
Released: 1996
Country: US
MP3 album: 1798 mb
FLAC album: 1260 mb
Rating: 4.6
Genre: Rock

It Means Everything is the first full-length album by Save Ferris. It was released on September 9, 1997. All songs written by Brian Mashburn except where noted. The World Is New" – 2:12. Nobody But Me" – 3:05. Come on Eileen" (Kevin Rowland, Jim Paterson, Billy Adams) – 4:11. Sorry My Friend" – 3:05. Lies" (Mashburn, Monique Powell) – 3:54. Little Differences" (Mashburn, Powell) – 2:42.

Introducing Save Ferris. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Ska-Punk Save Ferris. Style MusicalSka-Punk. Membres possèdant cet album0.

The World Is New. For You. Superspy. MusicBrainz: Introducing Save Ferris.

Save Ferris Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Save Ferris Modified. Save Ferris It Means Everything. Save Ferris We Are Glow In The Dark.

Redirected from Monique Powell). Save Ferris is a ska punk band formed circa 1995 in Orange County, California. The band came together after the dissolution of a number of Orange County, California bands. With the band working together under their own Starpool label, they began to book shows around Southern California to a great underground response.


1 The World Is New 2:11
2 For You 2:20
3 Superspy 2:56
4 Sorry My Friend 3:07
5 Spam 2:28
6 You And Me 2:29
7 Under 21 2:36


  • Producer – Save Ferris


(P) & (C) 1996 Starpool Records
Manufactured by Epic

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STRPL0001-1 Save Ferris Introducing... Save Ferris ‎(CD, EP) Starpool Records STRPL0001-1 US 1996
XPCD2232 Save Ferris Introducing... Save Ferris ‎(CD, EP) Starpool Records XPCD2232 UK 1996