» » Attention System - Wait For My Signal

Attention System - Wait For My Signal album flac

Attention System - Wait For My Signal album flac Performer: Attention System
Title: Wait For My Signal
Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Electro
Released: 2009
MP3 album: 1485 mb
FLAC album: 1980 mb
Rating: 4.3
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Wait for My Signal Tracklist. 1. Resistant Transistor Lyrics. 2. Now's Your Time Lyrics.

This song is by Attention System and appears on the album Wait for My Signal (2010). Normality, slips out of syncAs the Intruder's broadcast message starts to speakRoutine announcements static out of frequencies

Wait For My Signal by Attention System, released 26 April 2010 1. Resistant Transistor 2. Now's Your Time 3. Siren's City 4. Bot Killer 5. Drastic Measures 6. Miss Machine 7. Alibi 8. The Curious Times 9. Radio Silence 10. Die Trying 11. Nothing in My Head 12. Intruder The first time ATTENTION SYSTEM sat down together with their instruments in the summer of 2008, they had one common goal in mind: to write music that would make people dance

Wait For My Signal ‎(CD, Album). Surrounded By Light Recordings.

Listen to Attention System Radio featuring songs from Wait for My Signal free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит Attention System.

1. Resistant Transistor. Listen to Wait For My Signal in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2010 Surrounded By Light.


1 Resistant Transistor
2 Now's Your Time
3 Siren's City
4 Bot Killer
5 Drastic Measures
6 Miss Machine
7 Alibi (For A Paranoid Existence)
8 The Curious Times
9 Radio Silence
10 Die Trying
11 Nothing In My Head
12 Intruder


  • Bass – Chris Edmonds
  • Drums – Jason Curtis
  • Engineer – Matt Washburn
  • Guitar – Jonathan Davis
  • Guitar, Vocals – Joshua Broughton
  • Producer – Attention System
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Brian Fisher
  • Vocals, Keyboards – Brian Fisher