» » Vicious Pleasures - Vicious Pleasures

Vicious Pleasures - Vicious Pleasures album flac

Vicious Pleasures - Vicious Pleasures album flac Performer: Vicious Pleasures
Title: Vicious Pleasures
Style: Punk
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1495 mb
FLAC album: 1220 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Rock

Guilty Pleasures is the tenth studio album by Quiet Riot released in 2001. It was produced jointly by John Rollo and Quiet Riot. It is the last to feature guitarist Carlos Cavazo and bassist Rudy Sarzo as official members, though Sarzo would later appear as a guest performer on the band's 2014 studio album Quiet Riot 10. All tracks written by Kevin DuBrow, Carlos Cavazo, Rudy Sarzo and Frankie Banali. Kevin DuBrow - lead vocals. Carlos Cavazo - guitars. Frankie Banali - drums.

Vicious Pleasures plays first @ 9pm sharp! JAN30. Thank you!!! Rotties+tiny knives+havania whaal+vicious pleasures. Thurs 21:00 PST · World Famous Kenton Club · Portland, OR, United States. 20 December 2013 ·. Come out to the Alleyway tonight, support Stef, see some killer bands, and win some awesome raffle prizes! Starts at 8pm sharp! Honduran, Vicious Pleasures, Sei Hexe, and Valkyrie Rodeo.

Stream Illegal Pleasures, a playlist by The Vicious Seeds from desktop or your mobile device. afrobeat library psych psychedelia Jazz Jazz Funk. EP release date: 21 May 2018.

Hard Rock Quiet Riot. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20. 5. I Can't Make You Love Me. 6. Feed the Machine. 8. Blast from the Past. 9. Let Me Be the One.

In stock now for same day shipping. Illegal Pleasures (mono). Format: hand-numbered 10" LP limited to 300 copies Cat: SG 039 Released: 02 Jul 18 Genre: Soul.

Vicious Seeds, The. Titel: Illegal Pleasures. Vinyl, CD & Tape from Artist. Vicious Seeds, The. Illegal Delivery. 7"8,99 €. Vicious Seeds, The - Illegal Delivery 7". Show all ItemsShow all. Vinyl, CD & Tape from Label.


A1 Hearts & Minds War 02:31
A2 Waking Dreams 03:22
A3 Spoiled Rotten 02:23
A4 Father Time 02:36
A5 Emotional Slaughter 02:35
B1 Hearts & Minds War 02:31
B2 Waking Dreams 03:22
B3 Spoiled Rotten 02:23
B4 Father Time 02:36
B5 Emotional Slaughter 02:35

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Buzz Or Howl Studios
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege


  • Bass – Ian*
  • Drums – Marc*
  • Guitar – Lisa*
  • Mastered By – Brad Boatright
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Stan Wright
  • Vocals – Sara*


Vicious Pleasures 2012 Demo, program repeats on both sides. Some copies came with a screen printed sleeve, some with photocopied.