» » One Switch To Collision - Korrect !

One Switch To Collision - Korrect ! album flac

One Switch To Collision - Korrect ! album flac Performer: One Switch To Collision
Title: Korrect !
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2008
Country: France
MP3 album: 1646 mb
FLAC album: 1821 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: MP3 AHX MPC XM RA VQF AUD
Genre: Rock

ONE SWITCH TO COLLISION are more of a classic guitar rock band, however they provide an impressing variation of styles as mentioned before. Smokes immediately gives you the right impression. starting cosmic with synths and spacey guitar but then changing to a typical krautrock behaviour and later reaching for a rather straightforward garage drive - however this is decorated with swirling synths and fuzzy guitars in between.

Album · 2008 · 9 Songs. Korrect! One Switch to Collision. Listen on Apple Music.

KORRECT! by One switch to collision, released 01 November 2008 1. SMOKES 2. CLAUSTROPHOBIA 3. FOUR FOUR 4. BIST DU KORRECT? 5. NATURAL BORN 6. HURRICANE FIGHTER PLANE 7. K9 ITCH 8. SMALL BOX OF WAX 9. PSYCHOTIC SUNDAY The second before the explosion, the moment before the crash. Includes unlimited streaming of KORRECT! via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Pan European Recording (catalog number PAN 005). This album was released in 2008 year.

Join free & follow Korrectsound to be the first to hear it. Join & follow. One Switch to Collision, Smokes, Korrect! Pan European Recording.

Listen to K9 Itch by One Switch To Collision - Korrect!. Deezer: free music streaming. One Switch To Collision Length : 05:42. This track is on the following album: Korrect! One Switch To Collision.


1 Smokes
2 Claustrophobia
3 Four Four
4 Bist Du Korrect ?
5 Natural Born
6 Hurricane Fighter Plane
7 K9 Itch
8 Small Box Of Wax
9 Psychotic Sunday


  • Bass – Capt. Hardrock Gunther
  • Drums – Julien Bouchy
  • Electric Piano – David Abplanalp
  • Guitar – Boris Gagarine, Intra Moros
  • Organ – Patrice Canaux
  • Synthesizer – Jonathan Fitoussi
  • Vocals – D Gage


Guitars Intra Moros, Drums Julien Bouchy, Lyrics and vocals D Gage, Bass & production Capt. Hardrock Gunther, Philicorda Patrice Canaux, Wurlitzer David Abplanalp, Ghost Guitars Boris Gagarine, Electronic & production Jonathan Fitoussi.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PAN 005 One Switch To Collision Korrect ! ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Pan European Recording PAN 005 France 2008