» » Jom Comyn - The Black Pits EP

Jom Comyn - The Black Pits EP album flac

Jom Comyn - The Black Pits EP album flac Performer: Jom Comyn
Title: The Black Pits EP
Released: 2015
Country: Canada
MP3 album: 1308 mb
FLAC album: 1555 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: MP3 AC3 MP1 MP2 AA AUD MPC
Genre: Rock / Pop / Folk and Country

The Black Pits EP Jom Comyn. Listen on Apple Music. In the Dark on 99 (All the Time, All the Time).

Listen to The Black Pits EP now. Listen to The Black Pits EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The songs of Jom Comyn strive to be bare, simple, and understated.

The Black Pits EP by Jom Comyn. Keep Trying produced by Eric Cheng Long Life produced by Jim Cuming, backup vox by Ian Waddell Lost in Time produced and bass played by Garrett Johnson Quiet Dreams produced by Tyler Butler Stay Inside produced and guitar solo and keys by Layne L'Heureux Black Pits produced and most instruments played by Liam Trimble. Mastered by Renny Wilson Art and design by Borys Tarasenko Video for Lost in Time by Parker Thiessen.

The Black Album is the eighth studio album by American rapper Jay-Z, released on November 14, 2003, by Roc-A-Fella Records. It was advertised as his final album before retiring, which is also a recurring theme throughout the songs, although Jay-Z resumed his recording career in 2006. For the album, Jay-Z wanted to enlist a different producer for each song, working with Just Blaze, Kanye West, The Neptunes, DJ Quik, Timbaland, 9th Wonder and Rick Rubin, among others.


Keep Trying 1:24
Long Life 2:22
Lost In Time 3:41
Quiet Dreams 2:25
Stay Inside 4:05
Black Pits 3:04


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Jom Comyn The Black Pits EP ‎(6xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label none Canada 2015
BART 035 Jom Comyn The Black Pits EP ‎(Cass, EP, Gre) Bart Records BART 035 Canada 2015