» » Slaughter Towen - Urrhdreunnh - A Journey Into Necrotic Chaos

Slaughter Towen - Urrhdreunnh - A Journey Into Necrotic Chaos album flac

Slaughter Towen - Urrhdreunnh - A Journey Into Necrotic Chaos album flac Performer: Slaughter Towen
Title: Urrhdreunnh - A Journey Into Necrotic Chaos
Style: Death Metal, Lo-Fi, Black Metal, Doom Metal, Noise
Released: 2005
MP3 album: 1909 mb
FLAC album: 1129 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: TTA RA AA ASF AC3 MIDI ADX
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Slaughter Towen discography (all). lt; Xodwut Houg (2004). Urrhdreunnh - A Journey into Necrotic Chaos.

Complete your Slaughter Towen record collection. Discover Slaughter Towen's full discography. Urrhdreunnh - A Journey Into Necrotic Chaos ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd, Num). MRR 004. Netherlands.

Descent into Chaos is the second full-length studio album by the Greek/Swedish melodic death metal band Nightrage. It was released by Century Media Records on 21 February 2005 in Europe, on 5 April 2005 in the US and by King Japan on 27 April 2005 in Japan. It was Nightrage's last album to feature Gothenburg vocalist Tomas Lindberg. All lyrics written by Marios Iliopoulos. Tomas Lindberg − vocals. Marios Iliopoulos − guitars. Henric Karlsson − bass. Fotis Benardo − drums.

Slaughter Towen is a one man project from Leiden, The Netherlands. The name comes from a story by Stephen King called "Crouch End". Slaughter Towen is a street in an old part of London where the Ancient Ones (Nyarlathotep, Azag-Thoth, Yog Soggoth etc) prey on human beings. According to the story a slaughter towen was the place where ancient druids performed their bloody rites and made human sacrifices to the old gods.

Necrotic Chaos is a gel between the old school and the new school with their brand of death metal  . We're coming back and supporting IVVIIV for their new album by Legion Music. the boys are back in town. Recommended by 2 people. This shall fulfills a long-felt need.

Vryckolakkas of the fourth Slaughter Towen cd Urrhdreunnh, released in 2006. Slaughter Towen's sixth cd Verrhoth got released November 22 2010. The opening track from the album ''STRAPPADO''(1987). Slaughter thou - lest we forget.

Submitted by GloomingOldGuy (June 9, 2011).


1 Intro - Uriliuthu I
2 Tryptich Quezzhor
3 Drunn Faaghe Hellhkruchth
4 Xevreth Qilaar
5 Urrhdreunnh
6 Makhluqi Grudh Fanx
7 Yyth Vridds
8 Vryckolakkas
9 A Graaddh Qyllh
10 Bugghdreqh
11 Outro - Uriliuthu II

Companies, etc.

  • Remastered At – LVP Studio, Leiden


  • Artwork By – Skreations
  • Performer [All Instruments], Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By – Zhreckh
  • Remastered By – Dirk-Jan*


Recorded september - december 2004 on 4 traxx at SKreations Studio. Digitally remastered by Dirk-Jan at LVP Studios. Limited edition of 50 handnumbered copies.