» » Euro-K - Action Man / Hollywood Pretenders

Euro-K - Action Man / Hollywood Pretenders album flac

Euro-K  - Action Man / Hollywood Pretenders album flac Performer: Euro-K
Title: Action Man / Hollywood Pretenders
Style: New Wave
Released: 1984
MP3 album: 1385 mb
FLAC album: 1630 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Rock

The Pretenders are an English-American rock band formed in Hereford, England, and Akron, Ohio, United States in March 1978. The original band consisted of initiator and main songwriter Chrissie Hynde (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), James Honeyman-Scott (lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboards), Pete Farndon (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Martin Chambers (drums, backing vocals, percussion).

From the Album Last Of The Independents. Exclusive Prime pricing.

This album has a longer running time than most average LP's, therefore to achieve maximum effect PLAY THIS ALBUM LOUD. Recorded by Bill Price at Wessex Studios. single 33RPM with music of the Ramones, Undertones, Cars, Talking Heads, Shoes, Spiderz, Sue Saad & the next, inmates.

Spider-Man: Far From Home swung into China over the weekend - one week ahead of North America - and clocked the second-biggest Hollywood debut of the year in the country. Still, Hollywood is enjoying a banner year in the Middle Kingdom.

Watch the video for If There Was a Man from The Pretenders's The Living Daylights for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Where Has Everybody Gone.

Hollywood Vampires Bowie Cover. Peter Frampton Farewell Tour. All of the great Pretenders songs bear the unmistakable stamp of their leader, Chrissie Hynde. Throughout her career, she's never given a single inch, doing nearly everything on her own terms. In the process, Hynde constantly reaffirms her musical independence and willingness to take chances at any cost. Today, we celebrate a a truly singilar artist and spotlight the Top 10 Pretenders Songs. 10. "Boots of Chinese Plastic". From 'Break Up the Concrete' (2008). In somewhat typical fashion for Chrissie Hynde and the Pretenders, 2008's Break Up the Concrete' was. Elsewhere on the album, we also really loved the authentic blues feel of "Rosalee," which Hynde borrowed from her longtime Ohio-based musical peer Robert Kidney of the Numbers Band.

The pair recorded the album at Auerbach’s Nashville studio, Easy Eye, alongside an array of Nashville studio vets including bassist Dave Roe, pedal steel player Russ Pahl, guitarist Kenny Vaughan, keyboardist Leon Michels and drummer Richard Swift. Legendary rockabilly guitarist Duane Eddy also appears on album cut Never Be Together. The Pretenders’ Alone Track List. 1. Alone Song 2. Roadie Man 3. Gotta Wait 4. Never Be Together 5. Let’s Get Lost 6. Chord Lord 7. Blue Eyed Sky 8. Be The Man That You Are 9. One More Day 10.

The Pretenders (2018). Pretenders (original title). Drama 24 November 2018 (Italy). A love triangle involving a photographer, a director and an actress. Walter is a 60-year-old removal man for forced evictions.


A Action Man
B Hollywood Pretenders


  • Backing Vocals – Phil Hendriks
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Karl Fielding
  • Engineer – Paul Adshead
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – John Wade
  • Lead Vocals, Bass – Phil Chew
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Graham Chapelhowe
  • Producer – Bob Ramsey, Phil Hendriks


Engineered by Paul Adshead at Pennine Sound - 1984.

Some issues came with different back sleeves.