» » Red Lindsey - Penitentiary Blues / Sailor's Plea

Red Lindsey - Penitentiary Blues / Sailor's Plea album flac

Red Lindsey - Penitentiary Blues / Sailor's Plea album flac Performer: Red Lindsey
Title: Penitentiary Blues / Sailor's Plea
Style: Western Swing
MP3 album: 1176 mb
FLAC album: 1247 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: MP2 AHX DXD DTS RA VOX VOC
Genre: Folk and Country

A1. Penitentiary Blues. Written-By – David Allan Coe. 3:13. so far for David Allan Coe's ramblings on the liner notes to his "longhaired redneck" album from the mid-70's!. he's the ired-Redneck, he's the Rhinestone covered John Prine, he's the mysterioso cowboy. he spent years in jail. but he never stopped to roam.

David Allan Coe. Альбом. SME (от лица компании "Shout!

Album Penitentiary Blues. Penitentiary Blues Lyrics. And I never worked before 'Bout to blow my fuse Penitentiary blues. They gave me clothes on Tuesday Like I ain't ever seen before The kind of rags my momma used To scrub our kitchen floor And funny square-toed shoes Penitentiary blues. All that marijuana Selling cocaine Now they're taking blood tests From my heroin vein Oh baby Things I used to do now I was born to lose Penitentiary blues.

Penitentiary Blues is a English album released on Feb 2014. Penitentiary Blues Album has 11 songs sung by David Allan Coe. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Penitentiary Blues songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Penitentiary Blues is far more a blues album than it is a country record, musically styled after the dark, loungy blues of Charlie Rich and Jerry Lee Lewis in his Mercury period as well as the rawer mercurial blues of Bo Diddley, Lightnin' Hopkins, and Tony Joe White. The subject matter is far darker and foreshadows the subjects and themes of Coe's later country records. The title cut mentions everything from working for the first time to taking blood tests in his heroin veins.

Red Pill Blues is the sixth studio album by American pop rock band Maroon 5. It was released on November 3, 2017, by 222 Records and Interscope Records. This is the band's first release to feature t Sam Farrar as an official member after he become a touring member in 2012. The title of the album refers to the science fiction term of taking the red pill or the blue pill, which originated from the 1999 sci-fi film The Matrix

Sailor’s Guide is classic album length – nine songs, 39 minutes – and best heard in one sitting; this is Nashville craft less as pop science than as rangy headphone storytelling. That’s clearest on Sea Stories, a cautionary tale that involves an enlisted man in Southeast Asia who gets booted from the Navy and ends up back home with a drug habit he regrets, but not completely. Flying high beats dying for lies in a politician’s war, he hollers. It’s one of many powerfully defiant moments from an artist who’s just getting started. In This Article: Sturgill Simpson

Maroon 5's new album is finally out! The band - Adam Levine, Jesse Carmichael, Mickey Madden, James Valentine, Matt Flynn, PJ Morton, and Sam Farrar - just release. Posted to: Adam Levine, First Listen, Maroon 5, Music. Parson James, Wrabel & VINCINT Team Up On New Charity Single, 'Oh Love' - Listen Here! MIKA Returns with 'Ice Cream' Video Premiere - Watch Here! Tori Kelly Debuts New Single 'Sorry Would Go a Long Way' Off New Album 'Inspired By True Events'.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Penitentiary Blues
Written By – Red Lindsey
B Sailor's Plea