» » Eva Be - Moving Without Traveling

Eva Be - Moving Without Traveling album flac

Eva Be - Moving Without Traveling album flac Performer: Eva Be
Title: Moving Without Traveling
Style: Reggae, Dub
Released: 2007
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1295 mb
FLAC album: 1399 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: MP3 DTS TTA MP1 VOC WMA VQF
Genre: Reggae

Moving Without Traveling. This album has an average beat per minute of 109 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/168 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Moving Without Traveling. BPM Profile Moving Without Traveling. Album starts at BPM, ends at 94BPM (+94), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Listen free to Eva Be – Moving Without Traveling (Take Off, Trippin' On Eva Be and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Eva Be. Moving Without Traveling. Overview (current section).

Moving Without Traveling (2007). Album by Eva Be. No Memory of Time by Eva Be feat.

Eva Be. Sonar Kollektiv 0007.

Listen to Moving Without Traveling in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2007 Best Seven, Sonar Kollektiv.

Moving Without Traveling. Cat No: SBCD0007 Label: Sonar Kollektiv Genre: BEATS, HIP HOP. Eva Be teams up with Micatone's Boris Meinhold for Moving Without Travelling, an album featuring vocal contributions from Joe Dukie, singer in New Zealand dub outfit Fat Freddy's Drop, among others. The production style here is very much in keeping with the Sonar Kollektiv's signature brand of genre-hopping and stylistic fusion. There's a funk-laced feel to 'Trippin' On Eva Be' that transcend the customary rhythmic structures of dub or reggae, hitting home that this certainly isn't a release for the purists.

Eva Be - Moving Without Traveling Жанр: Dub, Reggae Год выпуска диска: 2007 Производитель диска: Germany Лейбл: Sonar Kollektiv Аудио кодек: MP3 Битрейт аудио: VBR 192-320 kbps Продолжительность: 52:34 Трэклист: 1. Take Off 0:10 2. Trippin& On Eva Be feat. David Ben-Porat 3:25 3. Eve At Bobs 3:11 4. 12 o'Clock 0:23 5. No Memory of Time feat. Joe Dukie (Album Version) 4:59 6. Into My Blues feat. A series of short skits between the songs create atmospheric transitions and gives the album a radio friendly edge and highlights EVA BE's goal of taking the listener along on an ever changing journey. The collaborations with a handful of specially selected guest singers on various tracks fit this concept perfectly and reinforce the albums casual pop appeal. The inimitable JOE DUKIE has already been mentioned (No Memory Of Time is also on the album).

Tracklist: 01. Take Off 00:10 02. Trippin’ On Eva Be feat. David Ben-Porat 03:25 03. Eve At Bob's 03:11 04.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Take Off
2 Trippin' On Eva Be
3 Eve At Bob's
4 12 O'Clock
5 No Memory Of Time (Album Version)
Lyrics By, Vocals – Joe Dukie
6 Into My Blues
Lyrics By, Vocals – Pegah Ferydoni
7 Chacco's Cimbalon Interlude
8 Speakeasy
Lyrics By, Vocals – RQM
9 Eva's Zwischending
10 Bad Girl Version
11 Unite Tonite
Lyrics By, Vocals – Sugar B
12 Just Listen
13 She Walks Alone
Lyrics By, Vocals – Pegah Ferydoni
14 Zerrdub
15 Micatone Trouble Boy (Eva Be's Trouble Girl Remix)
16 Trippin' Dub

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Calyx Mastering


  • Artwork By [Design] – Kathrin Jachmann
  • Artwork By [Paintings] – Otto Reich
  • Mastered By – Bo Kondren
  • Producer – Eva Be
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Design – Boris Meinhold


Mastered at Calyx Mastering, Berlin.
CD comes in cardboard promo-sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SBCD0007 Eva Be Moving Without Traveling ‎(CD, Album) Best Seven, Sonar Kollektiv SBCD0007 Germany 2007
SB7020 Eva Be Moving Without Traveling ‎(2xLP, Album) Best Seven SB7020 Germany 2007