ChaseR album flac

ChaseR  album flac Performer: ChaseR
MP3 album: 1623 mb
FLAC album: 1934 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: ADX VOC RA APE MP1 AIFF TTA
Genre: Other

Chaser is an album by guitarist Terje Rypdal with bassist Bjørn Kjellemyr and drummer Audun Kleive recorded in 1985 and released on the ECM label. All compositions by Terje Rypdal except as indicated. Once upon a Time" - 6:16. Geysir" (Bjørn Kjellemyr, Audun Kleive, Terje Rypdal) - 6:01. A Closer Look" - 5:04.

UMG (от лица компании "Mercury"); Sony ATV Publishing, UBEM, The Administration MP (Publishing), LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, CMRRA, UMPG Publishing" и другие авторские общества (1). Композиция. Lift Your Head (Album Version).

Non-free media information and use rationale – non-free album cover true for Chaser (album). This is the cover art for Chaser by the artist Terje Rypdal.

Chaser (album) Chaser. Studio album by Terje Rypdal.

14 tracks · 31 December 2005. 3 tracks · 15 March 1999. 1 track · 18 September 2016.

Chaser is a English album released on Aug 2006. Chaser Album has 16 songs sung by Rogue's March. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Chaser songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Chaser" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.