GF - Erase album flac

GF - Erase album flac Performer: GF
Title: Erase
Style: Death Metal
Released: 1994
Country: Poland
MP3 album: 1836 mb
FLAC album: 1650 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Rock

Erase is the third studio album released by Dutch death metal band Gorefest. It was released in 1994 Nuclear Blast Records. While primarily death metal, this album incorporates some slower and more mid-paced ideas reminiscent of heavy metal and is seen as a transition into the death 'n' roll sound heard on later releases. Jan Chris de Koeijer - vocals, bass guitar. Frank Harthoorn - guitar. Boudewijn Bonebakker - guitar.

Erase Me is the eighth album by American rock band Underoath. It is their first album in eight years following Ø (Disambiguation) (2010), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career, and their first one with founding drummer and clean vocalist Aaron Gillespie since Lost in the Sound of Separation (2008). It was recorded in mid-2017 with Matt Squire and mixed by Ken Andrews. The album was released via Fearless Records on April 6, 2018.

Released date July 1994. Labels Nuclear Blast. Recorded at T&T Studio. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album101. Re-Issue in 2005 by Nuclear Blast.

Format – mp3. Download album for free and listen online on Myzcloud. Joo Young, Hyo Rin of SISTAR.

Play Erase album songs MP3 by The Chainsmokers and download Erase songs on Gaana. Released by Interscope Dec 2012 1 Tracks.

Meshuggah, ‘Destroy Erase Improve’ (1995). It's one of those grandiose album titles, like Ornette Coleman's The Shape of Jazz to Come, which actually lived up to its billing. The Swedish juggernaut's definitive second album did destroy, erase and improve the prog-metal archetype when it dropped in 1995. Some dubbed the record's mix of brain-frying polyrhythms, stuttering riffs and Frippian solos "math metal"; the kids called it "djent.

Erase is the third studio album released by Dutch death metal band Gorefest.


1 Low 5:02
2 Erase 5:51
3 I Walk My Way 4:35
4 Fear 4:34
5 Seeds Of Hate 5:02
6 Peace Of Paper 4:37
7 Goddess In Black 6:17
8 To Hell And Back 6:24

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast
  • Distributed By – SPV Records – 84-141302
  • Pressed By – Pilz Compact Disc – K 41549 B
  • Recorded At – T&T Studio
  • Mixed At – T&T Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Zeezicht


  • Art Direction, Layout – Edd S., Amsterdam*
  • Artwork [Weldingwork] – Maarten Malingre
  • Drums – Ed Warby
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Bart Wagemakers
  • Engineer [Drums Recordings] – Frans Hendrix*
  • Engineer, Producer – Pete "Peewee" Coleman*
  • Executive-Producer – M. Staiger*
  • Guitar [Lead], Rhythm Guitar – Boudewijn Bonebakker
  • Photography By [Front Photography] – Gerhart Jaeger
  • Photography By [Gorefest Photography] – Niels Van Iperen
  • Rhythm Guitar – Frank Harthoorn
  • Vocals, Bass – Jan-Chris de Koeyer
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Gorefest


Recorded and mixed at T & T Studio, Gelsenkirchen, Germany January 31st - March 6th 1994.
Drums recorded at Studio Zeezicht, Spaarnwoude, Netherlands, January 25-29th 1994.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 68962 9
  • Matrix / Runout: PILZ CD NB 110-2 [ K 41549 B ]
  • Label Code: LC 7027
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKMC 775-002 Gorefest Erase ‎(Cass, Album) Sick Records SKMC 775-002 Poland 1994
NB 110-2 Gorefest Erase ‎(Cass, Album) Nuclear Blast NB 110-2 Germany 1994
WNB 100.002 Gorefest Erase ‎(Cass, Album) Wizard WNB 100.002 Bulgaria 1995
NB 110-2 BOX, 2736168962 GF* Erase ‎(Box + CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 110-2 BOX, 2736168962 Germany 1994
NB 110-1 Gorefest Erase ‎(LP, Album, Pur) Nuclear Blast NB 110-1 Germany 1994