» » Hyperbubble - Dee Dee Rocks The Galaxy - Original Soundtrack By Hyperbubble

Hyperbubble - Dee Dee Rocks The Galaxy - Original Soundtrack By Hyperbubble album flac

Hyperbubble - Dee Dee Rocks The Galaxy - Original Soundtrack By Hyperbubble album flac Performer: Hyperbubble
Title: Dee Dee Rocks The Galaxy - Original Soundtrack By Hyperbubble
Style: New Wave
Released: 2015
MP3 album: 1911 mb
FLAC album: 1127 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MMF AC3 MP4 APE AIFF VOX FLAC
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Queen of the Universe Dee Dee Rocks the Galaxy is a B-Movie blast of futuristic fun: A synth rock opera fusing Flash Gordon with the Wizard of Oz with the role of Dorothy played by a 21st Century Riot Grrl. The film premiered in 2014 at the 48 Hour Film Fest in San Antonio, Texas, with Hyperbubble winning first place for Best Musical Score. In the tradition of Prince's soundtrack to Batman, Hyperbubble recorded additional material inspired by the film.

The listener follows Dee Dee in her adventures on Planet Theremin by way of the movie dialogue inserted throughout the album, climaxing in a musical battle between our teen heroine and the diabolical Emperor Korg's Guitar Ninjas.

Dee Dee Rocks the Galaxy.

Hyperbubble first appeared as the attributed author of a track on the 1997 album Acid Ranch 2000. Several years later, Jess joined him after the dissolution of Pink Filth to re-launch the concept band. In 2004, Hyperbubble debuted their first album, Sol!d Pop. Described as "peppy synth pop par excellence" with "good humorous songs," the album showcased their ability to apply "the breakneck pace of pun. o straight-up synthpop," altogether self-described as "bionic bubblepunk. Their performances contained a wry sci-fi element  . Dee Dee Rocks The Galaxy - Original Soundtrack By Hyperbubble ‎(CD, Album). Pure Pop For Now People.

Artist: Boris Danger Album: Wolfgäng Original Soundtrack Year: 2017 Country: Germany Style: Synthwave. Timecop1983 - Crossing Souls (Original Soundtrack) (2018). Hyperbubble - Dee Dee Rocks The Galaxy (Original Soundtrack) (2015). Hyperbubble - Attack Of The Titans (Original Soundtrack) (2014). Empire State Human - Melancholic Afro - Remixes (2009). 2015 Original Soundtrack. Attack of the Titans. 2014 Original Soundtrack. Released: November 21, 2015. Label: Pure Pop For Now People. B^ "The album has tracks by ShiSho on side A and Hyperbubble on side B. It was a pink vinyl released as part of Filthy Little Angels' Singles Club package of five split-EPs. Subsequently, the record cataloged FILTHY 006 was sold as a standalone. The band later sold it under the title of its featured song, "Supermarket Casanova", which later appears on Airbrushed Alibis.

Hyperbubble - Dee Dee's Theme 01:31. Hyperbubble - My Life Stinks 01:26. Hyperbubble - Cosmic Con Man 00:46. Hyperbubble - Galaxy a Go-Go 02:52. Hyperbubble - Kingdom of Korg 01:59. Hyperbubble - Instruments of Doom 02:24. Hyperbubble - Moog Maneuvers 02:47. Hyperbubble - Planet Theremin 01:36. Hyperbubble - Runaway Love Slave 01:47. Hyperbubble - The Kill Zone Kid 01:49. Hyperbubble - Showdown in Space 01:59. Hyperbubble - Queen of the Universe 02:48.


1 Video Vortex
2 Dee Dee's Theme
3 My Life Stinks
4 Cosmic Con Man
5 Galaxy A Go-Go
6 Kingdom Of Korg
7 Instruments Of Doom
8 Moog Maneuvers
9 Planet Theremin
10 Runaway Love Slave
11 The Kill Zone Kid
12 Showdown In Space
13 Queen Of The Universe


Digipack sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 88295 23696 6