» » Program The Dead - Program The Dead

Program The Dead - Program The Dead album flac

Program The Dead - Program The Dead album flac Performer: Program The Dead
Title: Program The Dead
Released: 2005
Country: US
MP3 album: 1736 mb
FLAC album: 1601 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: MIDI AA DXD MP2 TTA RA ADX
Genre: Rock

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo Please download the Slacker Radio app to complete the upgrade process. GET APP. Please visit ww. lacker. Listen to now in your mobile browser.

Program the Dead (Bonus Track Version). Overview (current section).

Elect the Dead is the debut album by rock musician Serj Tankian, lead singer and founding member of Armenian-American metal quartet System of a Down. It was released on October 22, 2007. Alongside Tankian appears Armenian-American coloratura Ani Maldjian, drummers John Dolmayan from System of a Down and Bryan "Brain" Mantia of Primus and Guns N' Roses' Dan Monti on guitars, as well as a string section featuring Antonio Pontarelli.

Program The Dead Tracklist. ee . rsonality . st (85%). Videos of the album Program The Dead.

Program the Dead Album. The Web's Largest Resource for. Music, Songs & Lyrics. A Member Of The STANDS4 Network. Our awesome collection of. Promoted Songs.

Low Altitude Records 521302.

Day of the Dead is the fourth studio album released by Hollywood Undead. It was released on March 31, 2015. It sold 29,787 copies on its debut week. The titular lead single of the album, Day of the Dead, was released on October 21, 2014

Program The Dead lyrics. Point The Finger lyrics. st (85%) lyrics.


1 Sneak A Peak 3:18
2 Point The Finger 3:17
3 F.ree P.ersonality T.est (85%) 2:43
4 Downpour 3:47
5 Swimming In A Sea Of Media 3:43
6 This Is Who We Are 2:48
7 Reductionist 3:23
8 The World 4:03
9 Miss Takes 3:28
10 Skin So Soft 2:38
11 Maybe It's All True 3:59
12 Sister's Testatment 4:27


  • Bass – Johnny McClay
  • Drums – Dave Murga
  • Guitar – Nico Constantine
  • Vocals – Matt Koruba

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0005213-02 Program The Dead Program The Dead ‎(CD, Album) Low Altitude Records B0005213-02 US 2005