» » Abramis Brama - Rubicon

Abramis Brama - Rubicon album flac

Abramis Brama - Rubicon album flac Performer: Abramis Brama
Title: Rubicon
Style: Blues Rock, Stoner Rock
Released: 2006
Country: Sweden
MP3 album: 1945 mb
FLAC album: 1374 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: XM AA APE DTS MP4 MP1 MIDI
Genre: Rock

Abramis Brama : Rubicon,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 7. Mjölk & Honung. 8. Drottning av Is. 9. För Mitt Blödande Hjärta. Other productions from Abramis Brama. Tusen År. Enkel Biljett.

Abramis Brama is a stoner rock band from Stockholm, Sweden. Abramis Brama (Latin for carp bream) formed in 1997 when Dennis Berg and Fredrik Jansson got together to start a band. Jansson was originally slated to play bass in the new band but shifted to drums when a drummer could not be found. The band solidified by 1998 when they recorded their first demo. The band recorded their first album later that year. Dansa Tokjävelns Vals (Dance the Mad Devil's Waltz) was released the following year

Complete your Abramis Brama collection. Rubicon ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Sweden Rock Records, Sweden Rock Records. NASONI 061. Abramis Brama. Rubicon ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd).

More Abramis Brama albums.

Artist: Abramis Brama Album: Rubicon Released: 2005 Country: Sweden. Guest/Session: Sarah Sagrelius - Piano on track "Rubicon", Piano and Vocals on track "Bilder del 2 (epilog?)" Mats "Fox" Heden - Cello on track "Rubicon" Lord Chritus - Vocals on track "Guldgruva". Recorded at Studio Ovett in Åkersberga Ulf Torkelsson - Layout Sören Elonsson - Mastering Ulrika Jäger - Photography (Cover) Ove Noring - Producer Per Åhlin - Technician.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Säljer Din Själ
Music By – Peo*Music By, Lyrics By – Andersen*, Dennis*
A2 Kejsarens Nya Kläder
Music By – Jansson*, Peo*Music By, Lyrics By – Dennis*
A3 Vad Finns Kvar För Dig?
Lyrics By – Jansson*Music By – A. Pyle*, M. Abrahams*
B1 Guldgruva
Gong – Dennis BergMusic By – Dennis*, Jansson*Music By, Lyrics By – Andersen*Vocals – Christian "Chritte/Lord Chritus" Linderson*
B2 Bilder
Electric Guitar – Fredrik JanssonMusic By, Lyrics By – Dennis*
B3 Rubicon
Acoustic Guitar – Dennis BergCello – Mats "Fox" Hedén*Music By, Lyrics By – Peo*Piano – Sarah Sagrelius
C1 Mjölk & Honung
Acoustic Guitar, Cowbell – Dennis BergMusic By – Peo*Music By, Lyrics By – Dennis*, Uffe*
C2 Drottning Av Is
Music By, Lyrics By – Dennis*
D1 För Mitt Blödande Hjärta
Music By – Jansson*, Peo*Music By, Lyrics By – Dennis*
D2 Bilder Del 2 (Epilog?)
Music By, Lyrics By – Dennis*Piano, Vocals – Sarah SagreliusRecorded By – Patrik Persson
D3 Gravsten
Music By – Dennis*, Jansson*, Peo*Music By, Lyrics By – Andersen*


  • Acoustic Guitar – Per-Olof Andersson (tracks: A1 to B2, C1 to D3)
  • Artwork By [Layout] – Ulf Torkelsson
  • Bass, Vocals – Dennis Berg (tracks: A1 to D1, D3)
  • Drums, Percussion – Fredrik Jansson (tracks: A1 to D1, D3)
  • Electric Guitar – Per-Olof Andersson (tracks: A1 to D1, D3)
  • Lead Vocals – Ulf Torkelsson (tracks: A1 to D1, D3)
  • Mastered By – Sören Elonsson
  • Photography [Assistant] – Julia
  • Photography [Cover] – Ulrika Jäger
  • Producer – Abramis Brama, Ove Noring
  • Technician – Per Åhlin


100 copies on green transparent vinyl (this)
400 copies on black vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260107 840251
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NASONI061 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NASONI061 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): NASONI061 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): NASONI061 D1
  • Label Code: LC 14627

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRR 031, SRR-031 Abramis Brama Rubicon ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Sweden Rock Records, Sweden Rock Records SRR 031, SRR-031 Sweden 2004
NASONI 061 Abramis Brama Rubicon ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Nasoni Records NASONI 061 Germany 2006
TRANS066 Abramis Brama Rubicon ‎(CD, Album, RE) Transubstans Records TRANS066 Sweden 2010
TRANS066 Abramis Brama Rubicon ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Transubstans Records TRANS066 Russia 2013