Faun - Licht album flac

Faun - Licht album flac Performer: Faun
Title: Licht
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Medieval
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1584 mb
FLAC album: 1763 mb
Rating: 4.1
Genre: Folk and Country

Licht is the seventh studio album by the German Heavy metal band Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, released by Nuclear Blast Records on 29 August 2008. It peaked at in the German Media Control Charts. version - 2009 of Licht comes with six bonus tracks (2 studio, 4 live) and different album art. Lyrics by Fuchs. Music by Die Apokalyptischen Reiter. Es Wird Schlimmer" – 4:07. Auf Die Liebe" – 3:09. Wir Sind Das Licht" – 3:03. Nach Der Ebbe" – 3:33.

Listen free to Faun – Licht (Prolog, Andro and more).

Band Name Faun (GER-1). Released date December 2003. Music StyleFolk Rock. Members owning this album6.

Album · 2003 · 12 Songs. See All. Von den Elben.

Like I said earlier, this album has a bit more range than the debut, which seemed to rely too heavily on hurdy-gurdy drone and Jew’s harp twanging. Here there are some lighter songs, including the almost ballad-like Isis and Fort with its three-part vocal harmonies that are both quite beautiful.

This album has an average beat per minute of 112 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 77/147 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 109BPM, ends at 121BPM (+12), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Faun.

Luna is the eighth studio album by the German medieval folk band Faun. It was released on 5 September 2014 and has become Faun's most successful release. The Sonic Seducer wrote that Faun appeared to be unsure of their direction on this album. Luna includes the following tracks.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prolog 0:32
2 Andro
Arranged By – FaunMusic By – Trad.*
3 Unda
Music By – Faun, Fiona Rüggeberg, Elisabeth Pawelke*Words By – Fiona Rüggeberg, Elisabeth Pawelke*
4 Von Den Elben
Music By – FaunWords By – Heinrich Von Morungen
5 Ne Aludj El
Arranged By – FaunWords By, Music By – Trad. Hung.*, Traditional Hungary*
6 Deva
Music By – Faun, Trad.*
7 Punagra
Music By – Faun, Trad.*Words By – Trad.*
8 Wind & Geige
Music By – Faun, Oliver S. Tyr*Words By – C. Morgenstern*
9 Isis
Words By, Music By – Oliver S. Tyr*
10 Cernunnos
Music By – FaunNarrator [Speaker], Lyrics By – Christian Von Aster
11 Egil Saga
Music By – Faun, Elisabeth Pawelke*Words By – S. Sturlurson*
12 Fort
Music By – Faun, Oliver S. Tyr*Words By – Münchhausen*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Faun
  • Copyright (c) – Faun
  • Licensed To – Heart of Berlin
  • Licensed To – Musicstarter GmbH & Co. KG
  • Distributed By – Polydor/Island
  • Recorded At – Studio Der Alten Musik
  • Mixed At – Studio Der Alten Musik
  • Mastered At – Studio Der Alten Musik
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 53290777


  • Arranged By [Streicherarrangements] – Carsten Hochapfel* (tracks: 9), Oliver S. Tyr* (tracks: 9)
  • Concept By [Gesamtkonzept] – Oliver S. Tyr*
  • Davul, Tambourine [Muzhar], Tar (Drum), Tambourine [Riq], Congas [Timbao], Goblet Drum [Darrabukka], Berimbau [Berimbao], Shaker – Rüdiger Maul
  • Design [Entwurf "Hirsch", Kelt. Knoten], Illustration [Freie Zeichnungen] – B. Rennen Ak Grendel*
  • Graphics, Layout, Typography – Oliver S. Tyr*, Richard Tay
  • Guest, Cello – Carsten Hochapfel* (tracks: 9, 11)
  • Guest, Harp [Keltische Harfe] – Jennifer van der Harten* (tracks: 5)
  • Liner Notes [Ubersetzungen (English)] – Stefanía Voigt
  • Photography By – Bombadil , Katty Hess, Oliver S. Tyr*
  • Producer – Faun, Hubsi Widmann
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Hubsi Widmann
  • Sequenced By [Sequenzer], Sampler, Synthesizer, Sounds [Fruity Loops, Buzz, Logic Audio, Tascam US 224, Boss Dr 202, Granularsynthese, Foldersynthese, Feedbacks, Natur Und Alltagsaufnahmen, Zufall] – Niel Mitra
  • Vocals, Chalumeau, Flute, Bagpipes, Rebab, Flute [Seljefloit] – Fiona Rüggeberg
  • Vocals, Hurdy Gurdy – Elisabeth Pawelke*
  • Vocals, Nyckelharpa, Harp [Keltische Harfe], Bouzouki, Lute [Bastardenlaute], Jew's Harp – Oliver S. Tyr (O. Pade)*


℗ & © 2003 Faun under exclusive licence to Heart of Berlin / Musicstarter GmbH & Co. KG
Distributed by Polydor / Island

Aufgenommen, gemischt & gemastert / Studio der Alten Musik
[Recorded, mixed & mastered / Studio der Alten Musik]

Track 4 "Von Den Elben": Words by Heinrich von Morungen 12. Jhd.
Track 11 "Egil Saga": Words by S. Sturlurson 13.Jhd.

Jennifer Evans van der Harten (Omnia)
Intro von Isis: "Isis" von "Omnia - Sine Missione"
Mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Emmuty

Packaged in 6-panel digipak. Includes 20-page booklet with notes and lyrics (both in german and english).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 250594 900606
  • Barcode (String): 4250594900606
  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53290 775 03 + 53290777
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0157
  • Other (Inner Ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC A
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 25380

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Faun Licht ‎(CD, Album) Curzweyhl none Germany 2003
00142 Faun Licht ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Banshee Records 00142 Germany 2009
none Faun Licht ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Curzweyhl none Germany 2003