K3 Band - Rita album flac

K3 Band - Rita album flac Performer: K3 Band
Title: Rita
Style: Soul, Disco, Funk, Boogie
MP3 album: 1814 mb
FLAC album: 1305 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: RA ADX FLAC MP1 TTA DXD XM
Genre: Funk and Soul


A1 We Are Together 4:56
A2 Rita 5:45
A3 City Life 5:57
B1 Sharing Love With Me 5:12
B2 True Love 4:19
B3 Feeling 5:30

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – SNM (Studio de la Nouvelle Marche)
  • Printed By – Imprimerie de la CNTT


  • Arranged By, Composed By – Emmanuel Quaye, I Shall Banini (I Shall B), The K3 Band*, Sammy Lartey (Jnr)*
  • Chorus – Christine Arku, Hannah Addo, Patricia Assiedu
  • Design – Amedjor Anthony (alias) Major Green*
  • Engineer – Woamekpo K.*
  • Engineer [Assistance] – Anifrani


We express our sincere thanks to the following:
Sammy Lartey (Jnr) (G.B.C.), Ernest Atto Papoe (G.B.C.), B.B. Dowuona Hammond, Michael Paap, Alex A. Mensah, Moses Lartey, Weckis Desire.