» » Various - The X Factor 2010

Various - The X Factor 2010 album flac

Various - The X Factor 2010 album flac Performer: Various
Title: The X Factor 2010
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1873 mb
FLAC album: 1318 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AHX AU MMF WAV AC3 RA MP4
Genre: Rock / Pop / Folk and Country

The X Factor is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on 2 October 1995 through EMI. It is the first of two albums by the band to include Blaze Bayley, formerly of Wolfsbane, as vocalist, replacing Bruce Dickinson who left the band following their previous tour to pursue a solo career

This The X Factor фото might contain обедающий, закусочной, гостиная, гостиная комната, пивной бар, and пивной ресторан. 1. The X Factor 2010.

Dengan streaming musik di Deezer, Anda bisa menemukan lebih dari 53 juta lagu, membuat daftar putar Anda, dan berbagi lagu-lagu favorit Anda dengan teman-teman. Penulis : Rami Yacoub - Carl Falk - Savan Kotecha, Komposer : Rami Yacoub - Carl Falk - Savan Kotecha.

Read X-Factor (1986) comic online free and high quality. Fast loading speed, unique reading type: All pages - just need to scroll to read next page. Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Superhero.

All songs by The X Factor 2010 can be download here. Browsing: The X Factor 2010 found songs: 7. Songs by Popularity. Songs by ABC. Poison (The X Factor 2010, Week 8 - 28th November) Nicole Scherzinger. The X Factor 2010 Live Show 1 - Viva La Vida (Full) HD One Direction. The X Factor 2010 Live Show 8 - Summer Of '69 (Full) HD One Direction. Personal Mystery Shopper - Liam Louis and Niall The X Factor 2010. It's The X Factor Megamind Week 3 The X Factor 2010. Question Time Week 1 The X Factor 2010.

Artist: Michael White Title Of Album: The X Factor Year Of Release: 1978 (2010) Label (Catalog Wounded Bird Records: WOU 613 Country: US Genre: Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk Quality: FLAC (tracks+. X Factor (White-Mizell) - 5:12. Michael White - violin Byron Miller - bass Leon "Ndugu" Chancler, Joseph Barboza, Babatunde - drums Michael Sembello, Marvin Boxley, Roland Bautista - guitar Greg Phillinganes, Dawilli Gonga (George Duke), Duane "Muziki" Roberson - keyboards King Errisson, Edward Myers (Oscar), Airto Moreira - percussion Hubert Laws - flute Raul de Souza - souzabone Bruce Fowler - trombone Walt Fowler - trumpet Albert Wing - tenor saxophone Petsye Powell, Josie James

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Σταύρος Μιχαλακάκος Jenny Don't Be Hasty
Written-By – James Hogarth*
2 48 Ώρες* Wanna Be Starting Something
Written-By – Michael Jackson
3 Νίνi Woman In Love
Written-By – Barry, Robin & Maurice Gibb*
4 Ελένη Αλεξανδρή Δε Θέλω Να Μιλάς
Written-By – Γιώργος Παπαποστόλου*, Μπλε
5 Πωλίνα Χριστοδούλου Ποτέ Να Μη Χαθείς Απ' Τη Ζωή Μου
Written-By – Νίκος Ιγνατιάδης*, Μάνος Κουφιανάκης
6 Ελευθερία Ελευθερίου* S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)
Written-By – Chris Barbosa, David Kopatz, Ed Chisolm, Keely Hawkes, Lasse Kramhøft, Mich Hedin Hansen*
7 48 Ώρες* EnglishMan In New York
Written-By – Sting
8 Σταύρος Μιχαλακάκος Sweet Disposition
Featuring – Pale FacesWritten-By – Mychael Danna, Rob Simonsen
9 Ελένη Αλεξανδρή I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing
Written-By – Diane Warren
10 Πωλίνα Χριστοδούλου Πάλι Θα Κλάψω
Written-By – Νάκης Πετρίδης, Σέβη Τηλιακού
11 Νίνi In Assenza Di Te
Written-By – Antonio Galbiati, Laura Pausini
Bonus Track
12 Ήβη Αδάμου* Crashing Down
Written-By – Brad Howell*, Kelly Hawkes*, Leonidas Chantzaras*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Greece Α.Ε.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Heaven Music A.E.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Antenna TV A.E.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Greece Α.Ε.
  • Copyright (c) – Heaven Music A.E.
  • Copyright (c) – Antenna TV A.E.
  • Licensed To – Real Media S.A.
  • Marketed By – FremantleMedia
  • Marketed By – Syco Music
  • Produced For – Ena Productions
  • Recorded At – Studio Workshop
  • Mixed At – Studio Workshop
  • Glass Mastered At – Digital Press Hellas


  • Arranged By – Positive Energy , Λ. Τζίτζος*
  • Backing Vocals – Α. Δείξιμος*, Ε. Πατρόκλου*
  • Bass – Μ. Σπυριδάκης*
  • Bouzouki – Π. Κωνσταντινίδης*
  • Drums – Digi
  • Guitar – Α. Κοσκινάς*, Χ. Πικριδάς*
  • Producer [Επ. Παραγωγής] – Positive Energy , Δ. Digi Χωριανόπουλος*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Δ. Digi Χωριανόπουλος*, Κ. Πυρένης*, Τ. Χαμοσφακίδης*


(P) (C) 2010 Sony Music Entertainment Greece A.E. - Heaven Music A.E. - Antenna TV A.E.
under license to Real media A.E.

Comes in slim DVD keep case (Amaray).

Issued with Greek newspaper Real News.

Durations are not printed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DPH RN CD X FACTOR Mastered by Digital Press Hellas
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LD33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5902