» » Ed.Arcade - Bloody Simple EP

Ed.Arcade - Bloody Simple EP album flac

Ed.Arcade - Bloody Simple EP album flac Performer: Ed.Arcade
Title: Bloody Simple EP
Style: Minimal, Tech House
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1506 mb
FLAC album: 1881 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: ADX AC3 MIDI WAV VQF MP3 VOC
Genre: Electronic

Arcade - Bloody Simple EP. Label /. Spontan Musik. Release Date /. September 2010. An energetic and all-around delightful tune to kick off Peggy Gou's brand new label, Gudu Records, and EP, Moment. Her cool, smooth vocals echo over the retro bassline and keys, with a touch of acid. You'll hear this one everywhere this summer-and rightfully so. Fri, 22 Mar 2019. Axel Boman - Surfliner. A master of the modern Balearic sound.

Bloody Roar 3 - Arcade (Part 1). gaaraofthedesert33. 103 ГРЕХА В Mortal Kombat 11.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of E. rcade - Bloody Simple EP. More albums of E. rcade: Heike 2000.

Arcade is the first studio album by glam metal supergroup Arcade. Released in 1993, the album produced two singles that would land in the Top 30 of the Billboard Mainstream Rock Chart: "Nothin' to Lose" and "Cry No More". The album would prove to be a mild success as it charted on the Billboard 200 and on the Billboard Heatseekers chart. Stephen Pearcy – lead vocals. Frankie Wilsex – guitar. Donny Syracuse – guitar. Michael Andrews – bass.

Eddie Erk. Aliases: E. rcade. E. rcade - Bloody Simple EP ‎(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320).

pretty bloody simple, Munich, Germany. visuals & interactive experiences. studio based in munich, germany. directed by martin nothhelfer. CommunitySee All. 389 people like this. 389 people follow this. AboutSee All. +49 89 43596657.

Arcade Discography Bloody Simple EP. 2010 Official EP. We don't have information for this ep yet. Tracklist.

Reflektor Arcade Fire’s fourth album is by no means a universal choice as their best work. It’s not as smooth a listen as ‘The Suburbs’, it’s awkward and eclectic and experimentally rough-edged, but for me, ‘Reflektor’’s peaks hit higher than the previous albums’


1 Bloody Simple 5:08
2 Snowwhite 4:41
3 The Real Blooper 4:56


  • Producer, Written-By – Eddie Erk