» » Estraadiraadio - Estraadiraadio

Estraadiraadio - Estraadiraadio album flac

Estraadiraadio - Estraadiraadio album flac Performer: Estraadiraadio
Title: Estraadiraadio
Style: Big Band
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1744 mb
FLAC album: 1205 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: ADX AIFF MP2 AC3 DTS VQF MP3
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Funk and Soul

restore Recently Viewed. album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. Estraadiraadio "The Hustle".

01 - Sebastian Yatra – Traicionera. 02 - Sebastian Yatra – Para Olvidar.

Special thanks to the musicians who lent their tracks to this video, including the Beantown Swing Orchestra, Estraadiraadio and Coyote Kisses. How many of these Star Wars facts do you know? Even the most dedicated Jedi might be surprised at what goes on in the Galactic Empire. Image: Tumblr livingins0ng. 1. Yoda was almost played by a monkey. According to the book The Making of Star Wars by . Rinzler, George Lucas originally planned for Yoda to be played by an adorable monkey wearing a mask and carrying a cane. 2. "Ewok" was never spoken in the original trilogy.

Hejira is the eighth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell. The songs on the album were largely written by Mitchell on a trip by car from Maine back to Los Angeles, California, with prominent imagery including highways, small towns and snow. The photographs of Mitchell on the front and back cover were taken by Norman Seeff and appear against a backdrop of Lake Mendota, in Madison, Wisconsin, after an ice storm.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Theme From Rocky
2 Annelinna Rahvas
3 Ringvaade
4 Love´s Theme
5 Opus 159
6 Sambasarved
7 Metskits
8 Baie Des Anges
9 Orfatiib
10 Soft-Romance
11 Ära Koo Mu Käpikuisse Päikest
12 Star Wars Theme
13 Saame Hakkama
Arranged By – Karl LaanekaskVocals – Liisi Koikson
14 Võrdlus
Vocals – Andrus Bonzo Albrecht


  • Arranged By – Tanel Aavakivi
  • Cello – Lauri Sõõro
  • Design – Peeter Krosmann
  • Drums – Andrus Lillepea
  • Electric Bass – Mati Sütt
  • Guitar – Karl Laanekask
  • Keyboards – Priit Sootla
  • Layout – Valter Jakovski
  • Mastered By – Hendrik Luuk
  • Mixed By – Lauri Liivak
  • Percussion – Margus Tammemägi
  • Recorded By – Lauri Liivak
  • Trombone – Artur Kiik
  • Trumpet – Tanel Aavakivi, Vallo Mänd
  • Viola – Kadri Rehema
  • Violin – Kadri Sepalaan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4740156913521