» » Asra - The Way Of All Flesh

Asra - The Way Of All Flesh album flac

Asra  - The Way Of All Flesh album flac Performer: Asra
Title: The Way Of All Flesh
Style: Grindcore, Death Metal
Released: 2008
Country: US
MP3 album: 1827 mb
FLAC album: 1319 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: ADX AC3 AUD DMF AU FLAC VOX
Genre: Rock

The Way of All Flesh is the fourth studio album by French progressive death metal band Gojira. The album was released on October 13, 2008 in Europe via Listenable Records and on October 14 in the US through Prosthetic Records. It sold around 4,200 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at number 138 on the Billboard 200 chart. It also reached no. 1 on the Top Heatseekers chart and no. 21 on the Top Independent Albums chart.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

StargazerIV Absolutely insane crushing and swerving grooves. If you like THE WAY OF ALL FLESH, you may also like: Exercises in futility LP 2015 by Mgła. supported by 30 fans who also own THE WAY OF ALL FLESH.

US outfit THE WAY OF ALL FLESH was formed in Connecticut late in 2003, initially consisting of Phil Soltis (drums), Scott Andujar (vocals) and Chris Lovallo (guitar). While looking for new members to flesh out the line-up a few musicians came and went, before they settled on Carl Tagget (guitar) and Paul Kochiss (bass). Besides gigging, this new band soon started recording their own material as well, and in April 2005 their début effort Condemned at our Creation was released.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Payload 2:45
2 Human Construct 0:43
3 Those In Power 2:01
4 Burning Proletaria 3:07
5 Untitled 2:10
6 Pathogen
Backing Vocals – Andrew Summers, Daniel Lin-Rivera, Matt Melnick
7 Exploiting The Dead 1:12
8 80 Year Suicide 1:10
9 Guilt 1:14
10 Loathsome 2:47
11 Enclosed Enemy 3:22


  • Bass – J. Pozzuto
  • Guitar, Vocals – M. Hukill
  • Mastered By – Scott Hull
  • Vocals – H. Christos*
  • Vocals, Drums – A. Hernandez*



Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BBR010 Asra The Way Of All Flesh ‎(12", Album, Cle) Black Box Recordings BBR010 US 2008
BBR010 Asra The Way Of All Flesh ‎(12", Album) Black Box Recordings BBR010 US 2008