Ylande - Nytt Land album flac

Ylande - Nytt Land album flac Performer: Ylande
Title: Nytt Land
Style: Nordic, Folk
Released: 2015
Country: Russia
MP3 album: 1287 mb
FLAC album: 1289 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: MP3 VOX MP1 AU APE XM TTA
Genre: Folk and Country

Nytt Land is a side-project of a Siberian folk-rock band Ylande which first self-titled release's front cover still bears traces of its old affiliation. A vast array of ethnic instruments along with a decent skill to match it bring us a solid and enchanting ritual folk release.

Land is the fourth full-length album by the Faroese Viking, folk metal band Týr. It is a multilingual album with vocals in Faroese, English, Norwegian, Danish in Sinklars Vísa and Icelandic in Brennivín. It was released on May 30, 2008 through Napalm Records. The album is based on Nordic folklore. The final track is a new version of the song "Hail to the Hammer" which originally appeared on a demo in 2000, and again on How Far To Asgaard in 2002.

Nytt Land from distant Russia surprise us with their new album, Fimbulvinter, sponsored by Cold Spring's. Natalya and Anatoly continue to delight now a large audience worldwide that produce tones. The album has twelve songs and conceptually divided into two parts. The first part is dedicated to the creation of the world and people, second terrible winter and the end of all living beings. The album opens Daud Balder (Voluspa 31-35) track that slowly leads us into the world Nytt Land-a. We hear the vocals in the distance. Turns on Natalie's vocals and everything makes sense.

NYTT LAND just put out their album called Oðal, and it is an ode to the historical music of Siberia and ancient northern cultures. Every piece is traditional and is radiating with the rhythmic power of northern European sound. Oðal begins with the song Darraðarljóð, The Song of the Valkyries. Right of the bat, you get transported to another time.

Band: Nytt Land Album: Sköpun: Songs from Elder Edda Genre: Nordic Ritual Folk Ambient Country: Russia Year: 2016 Get i. .Nytt Land - Þagalt og hugalt. Band: Nytt Land Album: Hávamál Genre: Nordic Ritual Folk Ambient Country: Russia Year: 2015 Get it here:. Nytt Land - Bú er betra. Nytt Land - The Last War (Full Album)2016. Nordic ritual dark folk metal,from Russia (Kalachinsk) released December 9, 2016 All songs composed by Anatoly Nordman.


1 Dans Lämnar 3:58
2 Drakkar 4:48
3 Fjällbäck 1:17
4 Höstnatt 3:36
5 Norr 2:09
6 Nytt Land 2:56
7 Tid För Månen 4:20
8 Två Hinkar 2:03
9 Vargavinter 3:11
10 Vägen Till Valhalla 4:10


  • Design – Ester13
  • Executive-Producer – Alexey Kochkin
  • Fiddle, Flute, Jew's Harp, Tambourine, Sampler – Anatoly Pakhalenko
  • Jew's Harp, Tambourine – Sergey Silitsky
  • Vocals, Jew's Harp, Lyre – Natalya Pakhalenko


Digital version distributed for free via Bandcamp in a variety of file formats. Doesn't contain the bonus track 'Grey Birds' from the CD version.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SF 3 Ylande Nytt Land ‎(CD, Album) Sulphur Flowers SF 3 Russia 2015