» » Deadly Avenger - Where Fools Lay Dead EP

Deadly Avenger - Where Fools Lay Dead EP album flac

Deadly Avenger - Where Fools Lay Dead EP album flac Performer: Deadly Avenger
Title: Where Fools Lay Dead EP
Style: Breakbeat, Breaks, Downtempo
Released: 1997
Country: UK
MP3 album: 1338 mb
FLAC album: 1936 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: MPC AU MMF APE WMA MIDI MP2
Genre: Electronic

Give Your Opinion on Where Fools Lay Dead. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

CommunitySee all. 1,861 people like this. 1,913 people follow this. AboutSee all. Contact Deadly Avenger on Messenger.

EVERYDAY IS KILL by Deadly Avenger, released 09 August 2017 1. Surrender 2. The Legacy 3. Night Drive 4. . G 5. The Hidden 6. Last 5% 7. Strange Garden 8. Metrowave 9. Runaway 10. Encom 11. Dead Heat 12. Black Rain Everyday Is Kill is the first new material from Damon Baxter (aka Deadly Avenger) in 8 years. dj offi I was waiting so many years for your new an album. buddychrist Like riding through a city by night.

Deadly Avenger - Blossoms & Blood. The second album from Deadly Avenger. For licensing please contact: Stephen Flannery, ASongs Publishing stephenomanagement. 1. We Took Vegas - Deadly Avenger. 2. Malpaso Part 2 - Deadly Avenger. 3. The Wraith - Deadly Avenger. 4. Sequola - Deadly Avenger. 5. Blossoms & Blood - Deadly Avenger. 6. 800 Heroes - Deadly Avenger.

Deadly Avenger's album, "Blossoms & Blood", has been released by Villager Music and is a worthy follow up to the cult classic "Deep Red".

Deadly Avenger is the artistic vision of England-based Damon Baxter, an electronic musician, film trailer score composer, remixer, and veteran electro producer. Known for crafting compelling instrumental ven albums paired with the engaging artwork of Luke Insect, Deadly Avenger produces fast-selling records released on labels such as MONDO/Death Waltz, Lakeshore Records, and Burning Witches Records. In 2018, Baxter made up for lost time, releasing two Deadly Avenger albums plus an album with visual artist Luke Insect under the name . In April came I AM GODZILLA, YOU ARE JAPAN, which featured contributions from Pete Diggens and was released on Burning Witches Records vinyl. It was a dark, electro-minimalist onslaught of pulsating kinesis designed to take the listener through the rollercoaster of experiencing the world’s most famous kaiju.

The Dead Lay Waiting were an English metalcore band from Swindon, Wiltshire, formed in 2008 by the means of a local rock school. The group included Luke Lucas (vocals), Ben Connett (lead guitar), Steve Franklin (rhythm guitar), Sam Sara (bass guitar) and Tom Shrimpton (drums). The band's music is a diverse mix of extreme metal genres, such as hardcore metal, melodic metalcore and even elements of heavy metal.


A Where Fools Lay Dead
B1 Casino
B2 Lotus Part 1
B3 [Hidden Track]


A - 45RPM
B - 33RPM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Imm 011 Deadly Avenger Where Fools Lay Dead EP ‎(12", EP) Immortal Records Imm 011 UK 1997