» » The Blue Swimmers - Mechanics Of The Machine

The Blue Swimmers - Mechanics Of The Machine album flac

The Blue Swimmers - Mechanics Of The Machine album flac Performer: The Blue Swimmers
Title: Mechanics Of The Machine
Style: Punk, Hardcore
Released: 2008
MP3 album: 1355 mb
FLAC album: 1418 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: VQF MP3 VOX RA TTA MOD DMF
Genre: Rock

Out of the Blue is the ninth studio album by English pop rock group Mike + The Mechanics that was released on 5 April 2019 by BMG. The album features reworkings of some of their greatest hits along with three new tracks ("One Way", "Out of the Blue", and "What Would You Do"). The album debuted at number 7 on the UK Albums Chart, selling 7,591 copies in the first week. It is Mike + The Mechanics' fifth top 10 album in the United Kingdom.

Mike & The Mechanics have announced that they’ll release a new album this spring. It’s titled Out Of The Blue and it’ll launch on April 5 on CD, Deluxe CD, LP and on digital and streaming platforms. The album will feature re-workings of some of the band’s best-loved tracks, including The Living Years and Over My Shoulder, along with three brand new songs: One Way, What Would You Do and the new single Out Of The Blue, which can be listened to below. Mike Rutherford explains: Having toured with the Mechanics over the last 10 years, I have heard the old songs change a bit each year with Andrew Roachford and Tim Howar singing and the same band playing. In some cases they have been extended and developed, so it seemed a good idea to record these versions in the studio.

2019 Michael Rutherford Limited under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited. Keyboards, Vocals: Andrew Roachford Lead Vocals: Andrew Roachford Guitar: Anthony Drennan Bass Guitar: Anthony Drennan Lead Guitar: Anthony Drennan Backing Vocals: Byron Jones Engineer: Dick Beetham Drums: Gary Wallis Engineer: Harry Rutherford Backing Vocals: James Thompson Backing Vocals: Joy Malcolm Keyboards: Luke Juby Backing Vocals: Luke Juby Engineer, Guitar, Producer, Programmer: Mike Rutherford Bass Guitar: Mike Rutherford Drum Programmer: Mike Rutherford Engineer: Nick. Mike + The Mechanics quotes.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Artist: Mike The Mechanics. Album: Out Of The Blue.

Out of the Blue also features new versions of Mike + the Mechanics’ huge ’80s hits Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground), All I Need Is a Miracle and The Living Years - that last song hit on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1989. Mike + The Mechanics’ original lineup featured co-lead singers Paul Carrack and Paul Young; Young sadly passed away in 2000.

The selection will be done on these criteria (1 thing missing and you're out of the contest), No online vote, No popularity contest, JUST PROFESSIONAL STUFF. The contest is open from Monday 2 October to Friday 22 December Selection will be done by Barbecue Records & Machine Mechanics Results will be announced on Monday 22 January. Send your application at infoecuerecords. Feel free to present yourself and do not forget to include what needed.

Pop Rock Mike And The Mechanics. Liste der Bands Pop Rock Mike And The Mechanics The Road. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen1. 2. Reach Out (Touch the Sun). 3. Try to Save Me. 4. Background Noise.

Lyrics to "Out Of The Blue" song by Mike + The Mechanics: On a lonely planet There's chaos and there's high And everybody's looking For someone who is gonna . .


1 Mechanics Of The Machine
2 Don't Shoot
3 Too Far Gone
4 Roy (I Shot JR)
5 Calm Down
6 The Ballad Of The Blue Swimmers
7 All We Got
8 When I Get Through
9 Leaders
10 Fussel
11 Taking You On
12 The Anthem
13 The Locksmith
14 The Seal Song
15 The Walking Man
16 Dog And Man

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 859700846810