» » Nothing More - Handmade By Nothing More

Nothing More - Handmade By Nothing More album flac

Nothing More - Handmade By Nothing More album flac Performer: Nothing More
Title: Handmade By Nothing More
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Released: 1999
MP3 album: 1728 mb
FLAC album: 1165 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: AHX ASF AC3 ASF FLAC RA AC3
Genre: Rock

Nothing More is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Nothing More. The album was released on June 24, 2014, and it is the Nothing More's first album with the prominent independent rock label Eleven Seven Music.

We are Nothing More than a band that plays melodic hardcore à la francaise. This is nothing more than our new album under the name we've used since '92. We're just a little saddened (and admittedly amused) by the lack of curiosity and understanding by some people. That's a relief that social networks allow them to unwind. No one threw himself out of the window.

The Eleven Seven Music Group debut from the hard-hitting San Antonio, Texas/New Orleans, Louisiana-based rockers, the eponymous Nothing More finds Jonny Hawkins, Daniel Oliver, Mark Vollelunga, and Paul O'Brien delivering on the promise of their early . outings with a stylistically adventurous set of meaty, prog-kissed hard rock that invokes names like Godsmack, Mars Volta, Chevelle, 30 Seconds to Mars, and System of a Down

Nothing More Album Lyrics by Nothing More. Nothing More Album Lyrics. Lyrics to the Full Album on one page). This is the Time (Ballast). You run your mouth You scream and shout That you're different now It was so hard to believe But now I can see, we're nothing more So let me just say what I mean You're not what I need, You never were You never were You never were! You never were Of you spreading your legs. I caught you sleeping around You had me fooled until now It's over, we're over, and I'm done Now that you've slept with the town I'll burn this damn place to the ground Because we're over now.

Nothing More is an American rock band from San Antonio, Texas, United States. Formed in 2003, the band spent much of the 2000s recording independent albums and struggling to maintain a steady lineup or attract record label interest. Towards the end of the decade, the band's long-time drummer, Jonny Hawkins, decided to switch to being the band's frontman and lead vocalist, stabilizing the band's core lineup along with other long-time members Mark Vollelunga (guitar) and Daniel Oliver (bass).

Nothing More : Nothing More,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Дата релиза 24 Июнь 2014. Лейблы Eleven Seven Music. Музыкальный стильAlternativ Rock. Владельцы этого альбома1.

Nothing More Nothing More is the sixth studio album by Nothing More. Produced by Jonny Hawkins. The seventh song of Nothing More’s self-titled album. 8. I'll Be OK Lyrics. Written by Jonny Hawkins, Daniel Oliver, Mark Vollelunga & Will Hoffman.


1 Your Place
2 Line Of Conduct
3 Dolly
4 Yucca
5 Brases
6 Sweat


  • Bass, Vocals – Sis*
  • Drums – Aurelien
  • Guitar – Stef*


"Special thanx to Cyril from Homeboys and Thomas from Unlogistic"