» » Sigue Sigue Sputnik - The Riverside.Newcastle 1 May 1989

Sigue Sigue Sputnik - The Riverside.Newcastle 1 May 1989 album flac

Sigue Sigue Sputnik - The Riverside.Newcastle 1 May 1989 album flac Performer: Sigue Sigue Sputnik
Title: The Riverside.Newcastle 1 May 1989
Style: Rock & Roll
Released: 2017
MP3 album: 1194 mb
FLAC album: 1769 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: AAC AHX DMF MP3 ASF MP4 AIFF
Genre: Rock

Sigue Sigue Sputnik Setlist at Riverside, Newcastle, England. Replace duplicate setlist. Delete invalid setlist. Sigue Sigue Sputnik Riverside, Newcastle - May 1, 1989 May 01 1989. Last updated: 30 May 2019, 09:16 Etc/UTC. Sigue Sigue Sputnik Gig Timeline. Sigue Sigue Sputnik Stroud Subscription Rooms, Stroud - Dec 19, 1988 Dec 19 1988. Sigue Sigue Sputnik Kilburn National Ballroom, London - Dec 21, 1988 Dec 21 1988.

Sigue Sigue Sputnik were a British new wave band formed in 1982 by former Generation X bassist Tony James. The band had three UK top 40 hit singles, including the songs "Love Missile F1-11" and "21st Century Boy". The band was formed by Tony James, ex-bassist of the defunct Gen X, and Neal X (Whitmore), who recruited singer Martin Degville. Degville was a clothes designer and supplied the band's wardrobe, and YaYa, the store where he worked, became the band's base.

Sigue Sigue Sputnik ‎The Riverside Newcastle 1 May 1989 Double CD Rare Limited.

Album, 1986, Parlophone. EP, 1989, Parlophone. 1. Albinoni Vs Star Wars (Part 1)(7" Version). 5. She's My Man (She Wolves of the . 6. Love Missile F1-11 (A Clockwork Sputnik). 7. Jayne Mansfield (Blitzkrieg Baby). 8. Ultra Violence (Senseless Sex and Gratuitous Violence).

Sigue Sigue Sputnik Success (Ost Внезапное пробуждение Rude Awakening 1989). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Sigue Sigue Sputnik Love Missile F1-11 (OST Ferris Bueller's Day Off).

Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic, London, United Kingdom. Martin Degville - SHINE ON ME. Written by Martin Degville. Instrumentation and Production by Mark Standley Spoken Word by Lena Wende. Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic.


1-1 Albinoni vs Star Wars
1-2 Sex Bomb Boogie
1-3 Jayne Mansfield
1-4 Super Crook Blues
1-5 Dancerama
1-6 Orgasm
1-7 M.A.D
1-8 Satellite
1-9 Rio Rocks
2-1 Success
2-2 Razz Crazy
2-3 Love Missile F1-11
2-4 Is This The Future
2-5 Atari Baby
2-6 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
2-7 21st Century Boy
2-8 Rockit Miss USA


Unofficial release, limited edition of 13.
8pages booklet