» » Searing Skull - Inlandsis

Searing Skull - Inlandsis album flac

Searing Skull - Inlandsis album flac Performer: Searing Skull
Title: Inlandsis
Style: Black Metal
Released: 2007
MP3 album: 1189 mb
FLAC album: 1366 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: TTA AAC MIDI TTA MP2 AC3 DTS
Genre: Rock

Band Name Searing Skull. Album Name Inlandsis. Released date August 2007. Labels Infernal Kommando Records. Music StylePagan Black. Members owning this album5. 2. Mysteries Behind the Hills. 3. Sadness Hate Misanthropy. 4. Strong, Proud and Elitist.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Searing Skull Inlandsis. Hasserben, Searing Skull: De Vesontio ad Argentoratum (2011). Release date: July 2007.

Skull is the fourth album by the British thrash metal band Evile. It was released on 27 May 2013 in Europe on Earache Records and in North America via Century Media/Earache Records. It is the last to feature lead guitarist Ol Drake. On 31 January 2013 Evile lead guitarist Ol Drake announced that the band would enter Parlour Studios with Russ Russell to begin recording their fourth album. The band finished recording on 1 March. On 25 March the band announced that the album would be released on 27 May.

Searing Skull - Discography (2002 - 2011). Moderated by stormhatt. Description: Albums, Альбомы: 2002 - Pagan Realms (Demo) (128 kbps) 2003 - Then Frost Shall Be (Demo) (320 kbps) 2004 - Eihwaz & Searing Skull - United By the Runes (Split) (VBR mp3) 2007 - Inlandsis (320 kbps) 2011 - De Vesontio Ad Argentoratum (Split) (VBR mp3).

Post-Rock Guns Of Brixton. Band Name Guns Of Brixton. 版公司 L'Assault Fantôme.


1 Inlandsis 9:58
2 Mysteries Behind The Hills 7:12
3 Sadness Hate Misanthropy 7:09
4 Strong, Proud And Elitist 5:35
5 Sous Les Ailes Du Dragon 4:53
6 Dark Years 9:42


Ltd 250 Copies