» » Various - Industro Synthesis

Various - Industro Synthesis album flac

Various - Industro Synthesis album flac Performer: Various
Title: Industro Synthesis
Style: EBM, Electro, Industrial
Released: 1996
MP3 album: 1551 mb
FLAC album: 1709 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AIFF VOX AC3 WAV MP2 VQF DTS
Genre: Electronic

Listen to Industro Synthesis now. Listen to Industro Synthesis in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Synthesis (Evanescence album). Synthesis is the fourth studio album by American rock band Evanescence. It was released on November 10, 2017, by BMG Rights Management. The album includes reworked versions of the band's previous material with an orchestral arrangement and electronica music elements, in addition to two new songs. David Campbell was responsible for the arrangement, along with Amy Lee and producer William Barry "Science" Hunt

Improper Channels MP3 Song by Crying Room from the album Industro Synthesis. Download Improper Channels song on Gaana. com and listen offline. Play Now. Improper Channels. play all. Released by DSBP Jan 1996.

album: Industro Synthesis. Dianto Forte - Synthesis. Nupurchhanda Ghosh - Ki Aar Chahibo - Chidananda Rupa Shivo H. album: Antarnaad - A Synthesis Of Literature. Houston Symphony Orchestra, Houston Symphony Orchestra & Leopold Stokowski, Leopold Stokowski, Рихард Вагнер - The Good Friday Spell ("Karfreitagszauber"). album: Wagner: 200th Anniversary - Essential Works.

Industro equipment and supply company. Pumps, Filtration, Valves & Hose Assemblies. Industro Equipment and Supply Company Inc. is located in Chattanooga Tennessee. We specialize in sales, service and repairs for pumps, filtration, valves and hoses for pharmaceutical, food, chemical and other liquid handling applications. Industro has been providing solutions to our customers problems in the Southeast for more than 50 years.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Manhole Vortex Guidance
Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By – Rev. Ammonia D
2 In-Fused Tension
Vocals, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Programmed By – Tommy T. Rapisardi
3 Separate Faith Inflict
Synthesizer, Guitar, Drums, Programmed By – M. WatsonVocals, Effects, Mixed By, Synthesizer – S. Kavanaugh*
4 Dave Scott Don't Laugh
Vocals, Music By – Dave Scott
5 Wrack Process DN/A
Vocals, Composed By, Sampler, Effects – B. Elsloo*Vocals, Sequenced By, Percussion – J. Danos*
6 Disband Lokbox
Bass – Mike Drum Programming – OgreEngineer – Steen Keyboards – NykoleVocals – Hunter
7 Diverje Manipulate (Full On Mix)
Guitar – Mike Ostrander*Vocals, Drums, Programmed By, Keyboards – Tommy T. Rapisardi
8 Aghast View Torrent Haze (Rapid Torture Remix)
Written-By – Denis Rudge, Fabricio Viscardi, Guilherme Pires, Rodolfo Viscardi
9 Black Dahlia Awareness
Drums, Keyboards – Kevin ChobyVocals – Kelli SmithVocals, Keyboards, Programmed By – Rev. Ammonia D
10 [inquest proxy] Introscape
Engineer – Anthony J. Pappas, MH*Music By, Vocals – Marshall Haughney
11 Crying Room Improper Channels
Programmed By, Electronics, Sampler – Anthony SchonekVocals, Lyrics By – Eric Reed
12 Dij Insektile Kaleidoscope
Bass – Eric Guitar – Scott , Shane Vocals, Keyboards, Programmed By, Guitar – Marc Apodaca
13 162 Requiem (Edit)
Music By – John PrassasVocals – Danielle Lang
14 Anthony J. Pappas The Mad Russian
Vocals, Music By – Anthony J. Pappas
15 Happy Son I Ain't Like You
Vocals, Programmed By, Guitar – Zane Reeves
16 In-Fused Rebuild
Vocals, Keyboards, Synthesizer – Tommy T. Rapisardi
17 Danos Metaphorm
Music By, Sampler – Jeff Danos
18 162 Lodge
Music By – John Prassas


  • Artwork By [Layout] – Aaron Porter, CyberBURNT, Marshall H.
  • Compiled By, Mastered By – Tommy T. Rapisardi
  • Mixed By [Digital Transfer] – Mike Whitten