» » What The...? - You Have No Idea!

What The...? - You Have No Idea! album flac

What The...? - You Have No Idea! album flac Performer: What The...?
Title: You Have No Idea!
Released: 2006
MP3 album: 1525 mb
FLAC album: 1141 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock

You Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into is the debut album from Does It Offend You, Yeah?. It was released on March 24, 2008. All tracks were written and recorded by Does It Offend You, Yeah? except tracks 2 and 7 which were co-written with Eliot James and Sebastien Grainger respectively. James Rushent – lead vocals, bass, guitar, synth, vocoder. Rob Bloomfield – drums, bass, guitar, synth, backing vocals. Sebastien Grainger – vocals on "Let's Make Out". Elliot James – guitar.

It's easy to tell why Does It Offend You, Yeah? have earned such praise as a live act from the energy and intensity heard on these recordings (drummer Rob Bloomfield makes a difference, providing everything a good rock band needs). At their peak, they strike the right balance between the mature, assured Simian Mobile Disco or Vitalic and younger upstarts like New Young Pony Club.

The earliest known instance of the chemistry dog with the "I have no idea what I'm doing" caption was posted to the Lolabego Tumblr on June 17th, 2011. Bailey the Golden Retriever. I am her owner and here is a small album of more(better) pictures of her" to /r/aww. On January 8th, 2018, Redditor Golden Bailey submitted another set of photographs identifying the dog as Bailey to /r/pics, where the original desk picture was included (shown below). In the gallery, Bailey's owner revealed she had died due to complications from bone cancer in early 2016.

from The Truth by . Will we ever know the truth, and if so, when will that day come? Well . D, Arie Dixon and Olivia Cipolla, 2 of today's "MUST LOOK OUT FOR" artists, seem to have what it takes to deliver just that. Never has there been such a versatile and innovative collection of sounds and genres, mixed with a sense of passion that captivates the minds and hearts of all generations.

The synthetics have the heavy warp that most dance floors like to roick, even as they land somewhere between Meat Beat Manifesto, Gang of Four and Ghostalnd Observatory. It’s fair to say that every song on You Have No Idea sounds different, but every one sounds like someone else, too. When everything is added up, it all falls a little short in every department.

The only question now is whether you wish to live, or whether you wish to die along with a world that never acknowledged you. Only a handful will remain. You deserve to be among them – I know this to be true. Just as surely as they deserve to die, you deserve to live. badlydrawnjjba badly drawn jjba jojotrickortreat Halloween event I have no idea if anyone will know what HD's costume is but who knows hahaha.

As this album trundles on, its title turns unpleasantly sarcastic. Any one of these tracks will give you a very strong idea what you've gotten yourself into, and that'll be the only strong idea you meet. Does It Offend You, Yeah? play doggedly ugly, riff-driven electro. Their harsh, crunching keyboards might sound raw and immediate, if it wasn't for the way the hooks slide out your brain so fast. Other songs will also have their uses. Partygoers throughout 2008 may wake up grateful the band wrote a song called "Let's Make Out" so they could burp the title into someone's ear. The best track, which for two minutes does recapture Klaxons' playful frenzy, could be great on a sweaty college dancefloor.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Theme From What The...?
Written By – Lee Flier
2 Listen To Me!
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
3 Ball Is In Your Court
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
4 Blindsided
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
5 Nobody Said A Word
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
6 I'm So Glad
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
7 I Don't Wanna Talk To You
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
8 Everything Is Fine
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
9 Better Him Than Me
Written By – Lyle Bufkin
10 Theme From What The...? Reprise
Written By – Lee Flier
11 Nothing Left To Dream
Written By – Lee Flier


  • Bass – Lyle Bufkin
  • Drums – Jim Davis
  • Engineer – Lee Flier
  • Guitar – Lee Flier
  • Mastered By – Bob Olhsson
  • Mellotron – Joey Huffman
  • Organ – Joey Huffman
  • Piano – Joey Huffman
  • Producer – What The...?
  • Recorded By – What The...?
  • Saxophone – Laurent Oget
  • Trombone – Bob Lewis
  • Trumpet – Bob Lewis
  • Tuba – L. A. Tuten
  • Vocals – Jim Davis , Lee Flier, Lyle Bufkin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 21681 06232 9