» » Sugar Ray Dogs - Mexi-Cola

Sugar Ray Dogs - Mexi-Cola album flac

Sugar Ray Dogs - Mexi-Cola album flac Performer: Sugar Ray Dogs
Title: Mexi-Cola
Style: Country Rock, Rockabilly, Folk Rock
Released: 2015
MP3 album: 1758 mb
FLAC album: 1494 mb
Rating: 4.8
Genre: Rock

In 2014 Sugar Ray Dogs started to work with Paolo Pagetti, producer of RIVERTALE PRODUCTIONS. Together they are working on the new album that is eventually leading them towards Tex-Mex sound. In the summer of 2014 the band reached Texas to shot the videoclip of Mexi-Cola, title track of the new album

Stay tuned with Sugar Ray Dogs!!! The new album "ABSOLUTELY NOTHING" is coming!!! Sugar Ray Dogs - Snow in the desert youtube. Sugar Ray Dogs added 16 new photos. 29 December 2017 · Milan, Italy ·. Happy new year with SUGAR RAY DOGS!!! The new official video is already to be spammed! Here some shoots!!!

Album · 2015 · 1 Song. 2015 Rivertale Productions. More By Sugar Ray Dogs. See All. Sick Love Affair.

Have you ever waited " - Sugar Ray Dogs feat. David Hidalgo from the album "Mexi-Cola" Rivertale production 2015 ww. ugarraydogs. Artificial Genesis (Official Video). Sugar Ray Dogs dal vivo al Mag Mell Irish Pub di Alessandria 0. 5.

Listen to Mexi-Cola (feat. Patricia Vonne, Rick Del Castillo, Mark Del Castillo) now. Listen to Mexi-Cola (feat. Patricia Vonne, Rick Del Castillo, Mark Del Castillo) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Sugar Ray is the self-titled fourth studio album by the band Sugar Ray. The album was released on June 12, 2001, and debuted at number 6 on the Billboard 200 chart, and went gold. The album's first single, "When It's Over", performed well on pop and rock charts as well. The track "Words to Me" was featured on the Scooby-Doo film soundtrack in 2002

Discuss → Movies → Sugar Ray Dogs: Mexi-Cola → General. Discuss → Movies → Sugar Ray Dogs: Mexi-Cola → Content Issues.


1 Trouble
2 Bound My Heart
3 Mexi-Cola
4 Have You ever Waited
5 Another Chance
6 The Bandit
7 Hate The Sun
8 Loved Rosie
9 Don't Mess With Billy
10 Die In Mexico
11 Gonna Make You Mine
12 It's All Right
13 Missing You
14 El Rosario y La Navaja


  • Accordion, Vocals – Joel Guzman (tracks: 5)
  • Acoustic Guitar – Mark Del Castillo (tracks: 14, 3)
  • Bass – Antonio Righetti (tracks: 10)
  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Drums – Rick Del Castillo (tracks: 14, 3)
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Andrea Perovanni Paradiso
  • Guitar, Vocals – Alberto Steri
  • Trumpet – Jesus Guerra (tracks: 14, 9)
  • Violin – Vanessa Del Perro (tracks: 14)
  • Vocals – Alex Ruiz (tracks: 14), Sarah Fox (tracks: 5)
  • Vocals, Bass, Keyboards – Ernani Ray Natarella
  • Vocals, Castanets – Patricia Vonne (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals, Guitar – David Hidalgo (tracks: 4)


Recorded & Mastered
PFL Studio - Pavia Italy
Smilin' Castle Studio
Austin - TX