» » Robertinho De Recife - Satisfação

Robertinho De Recife - Satisfação album flac

Robertinho De Recife - Satisfação album flac Performer: Robertinho De Recife
Title: Satisfação
Style: Pop Rock, MPB
Released: 1981
MP3 album: 1289 mb
FLAC album: 1212 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Rock / Latin / Pop

Слушайте Robertinho De Recife и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. No Mundo Dos Sonhos (Pepperland) - Robertinho De Recife. O Elefante - Robertinho De Recife. Merengue - Robertinho De Recife. The Glorious - Robertinho De Recife. Loucos Swingues Tropicais - Robertinho De Recife. All That We Live Together - Robertinho De Recife. Sonhos E Delírios - Robertinho De Recife. Meu Anjinho - Robertinho De Recife. Não Temas - Robertinho De Recife. No More Blues - Robertinho De Recife. Dança Imaginária - Robertinho De Recife. The Third Angel - Robertinho De Recife. Broken Sea - Robertinho de Recife.

Robertinho de Recife is a Brazilian guitarist, record producer, composer born in 1953, in the city of Recife, Brazil. His first contact with the guitar was at the age of 10. After he was run over by a car, he had to stay long periods of time at home and had to watch a lot of TV. In one of these TV programs he met The Beatles and fell in love with the guitar. He got his first guitar as a gift from his grandfather. At the age of 12 he was already playing with bands in Recife.

Robertinho de Recife Satisfação Robertinho de Recife discography (all). lt; E Agora pra Vocês (1979). Elefante, Feliz Com Você (1981). Robertinho de Recife.

Back to the page of Robertinho de Recife.

Lu & Robertinho (Ao Vivo). Pra Gente Miúda - Bichinhos. Fiesta de Guateques Vo. Paco De Lucia Plays De Falla. El Legado De Camarón. Discover robertinho de recife tv shows and robertinho de recife videos to download for free only on Vidmate.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Seja O Meu Céu
Written-By – Capinam*, Robertinho De Recife
A2 Feliz Com Você
Written-By – Emilinha, Robertinho De Recife
A3 Bombom
Written-By – Fausto Nilo, Robertinho De Recife
A4 Janga
Written-By – Robertinho De Recife
B1 O Elefante
Written-By – Fausto Nilo, Robertinho De Recife
B2 Frevo Do Arrepia
Written-By – Abel Silva, Robertinho De Recife
B3 Emilinha Dançando
Written-By – Robertinho De Recife
B4 Mina De Ouro
Written-By – Aninha Bird, Robertinho De Recife

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Polygram Discos Ltda.
  • Manufactured By – Polygram Discos Ltda.
  • Printed By – Matiz Gráfica


Released in a single cardboard sleeve.
Including a inlay sheet with lyrcs and artists pics.
Category on center labels and top right rear sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code: Série New Disc