» » Disturbed - Evolution

Disturbed - Evolution album flac

Disturbed - Evolution album flac Performer: Disturbed
Title: Evolution
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2018
MP3 album: 1266 mb
FLAC album: 1511 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Rock

Evolution is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Disturbed. It was released on October 19, 2018, by Reprise Records. The album's first single, "Are You Ready", was released before the album in August 2018, while the second single, "A Reason to Fight", was released a month later. The third single, "No More", was released on June 2, 2019. The album debuted at number four on the Billboard 200, making it Disturbed's sixth straight top 5 album

Disturbed – Evolution Released: October 19th, 2018. David Draiman // Lead Vocals Dan Donegan // Guitar, Keyboard & Backup Vocals John Moyer // Bass & Backup Vocals Mike Wengren // Drums, Percussion. Disturbed, the hard rock quartet out of Chicago, Illinois are back with album number 7 following on from 2015’s Immortalized, an album that as of January, 2018 had cracked a million in sales in the . alone. The band’s rendition of the Simon & Garfunkel track, ‘The Sound of Silence’ clearly assisted in those stellar numbers.

Disturbed - Evolution. New album out now. Exclusive Bundles.

Evolution is Disturbed’s seventh studio album. Released by Reprise Records on October 19th, 2018. It peaked at on Billboard 200, and stayed on the charts for 12 weeks. Are You Ready was the first single released from Evolution. Prior to its release, Disturbed’s fans could vote for a heavy song or a ballad for the first single release. The ballad being released as the second single was A Reason To Fight.

At first, I thought that I’ve just gotten old and tired of heavy metal or simply became a music snob.

Let's get something out of the way: while Disturbed's new album is fittingly titled Evolution, it should be noted that the group has consistently evolved over the years. The group who gave us "Stupify" has grown up, and during their journey, they have developed a social consciousness and become more resolute in delivering songs with a message

Disturbed - Evolution (Deluxe) (Lossless) 22 0 1563.

The new single Are You Ready is now out everywhere HERE. You can watch the official video below the band’s note or HERE The writing and recording sessions that fostered this album were truly an emotional and magical experience for us, creating without boundaries or limitations, and simply going where each day’s musical inspiration led us. Influenced by some of the great classic rock records of our youth, it is an experience unlike anything we’ve previously created.

Songwriter – Diane Warren (tracks: 14), Disturbed (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 14), Kevin Churko (tracks: 1 to 10, 12, 13), Paul Simon (tracks: 11). Notes. and WEA International Inc. for the would outside the . DISC MADE IN MEXICO (printed on back on shrink wrap).