» » Rage - Seasons Of The Black

Rage - Seasons Of The Black album flac

Rage  - Seasons Of The Black album flac Performer: Rage
Title: Seasons Of The Black
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2017
Country: Europe
MP3 album: 1179 mb
FLAC album: 1626 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: VQF XM MP1 VOX MOD MP1 APE
Genre: Rock

Rage - Seasons Of The Black (2017). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Only 14 months after the successful The Devil Strikes Again neckbreaker, RAGE deliver their new, 23rd studio album called Seasons Of The Black, which will be released on July 28th! Read the full new. he stylistic connection between The Devil Strikes Again and Seasons Of The Black is also visually reflected in the artwork, once again created by graphic artist Karim König. The title song ‘Seasons Of The Black’ will be the opener of the 11 track-album.

Seasons of the Black (2017) by Rage. Labels: Nuclear Blast. Genres: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal Members: Peter "Peavy" Wagner, Marcos Rodríguez, Vassilios "Lucky" Maniatopoulos. Tracks 08/11 are part of the suite The Tragedy of Man. Tracks 12/17 are Avenger songs re-recorded.

Limited to 250 copies.

Rage discography (all). lt; The Early Years - From Avenger to Rage (2017). Seasons of the Black. Seasons Come And Go. 63%. Larry6990. official videos: - 'Blackened Karma' - 'Season of the Black'. Recording information

It’s come to my attention that I’m old. And just like its predecessor, I like about half of Seasons of the Black. That said, the tracks I do like are great, old-school Ragers. Time Will Tell is a rocker with tinges of melody and a multi-layered chorus that’s as catchy as pink eye.

Tracklist: CD1: 01 – Season of the Black 02 – Serpents in Disguise 03 – Blackened Karma 04 – Time Will Tell 05 – Septic Bite 06 – Walk Among the Dead 07 – All We Know Is Not 08 – Gaia 09 – Justify 10 – Bloodshed in Paradise 11 – Farewell. CD2: 01 – Adoration 02 – Southcross Union 03 – Assorted by Satan 04 – Faster Than Hell 05 – Sword Made of Steel 06 – Down to the Bone.

Only fourteen months after the arrival of its "The Devil Strikes Again" disc, German heavy metal trio RAGE will release its 23rd studio album called "Seasons Of The Black" on July 28 via Nuclear Blast. 1. Season of the Black 4:55 2. Serpents in Disguise 4:13 3. Blackened Karma 4:39 4. Time Will Tell 5:05 5. Septic Bite 4:20 6. Walk Among the Dead 4:07 7. All We Know Is Not 4:20 8. Gaia 1:02 9. Justify 6:09 10. Bloodshed in Paradise 5:39 11. Farewell 7:21


1-1 Season Of The Black
1-2 Serpents In Disguise
1-3 Blackened Karma
1-4 Time Will Tell
1-5 Septic Bite
1-6 Walk Among The Dead
1-7 All We Know Is Not
The Tragedy Of Man:
1-8 Gaia
1-9 Justify
1-10 Bloodshed In Paradise
1-11 Farewell
Bonus-CD: Avenger Revisited:
2-1 Adoration
2-2 Southcross Union
2-3 Assorted By Satan
2-4 Faster Than Hell
2-5 Sword Made Of Steel
2-6 Down To The Bone

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 39840 8
  • Matrix / Runout: 100547190
  • Mastering SID Code: IFI LP74
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1018

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 3984-1, 27361 39841 Rage Seasons Of The Black ‎(2xLP, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3984-1, 27361 39841 Europe 2017
NB 3984-2, 27361 39842 Rage Seasons Of The Black ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3984-2, 27361 39842 Europe 2017
GQCS-90382~3 Rage Seasons Of The Black ‎(CD, Album + CD + Ltd) Chaos Reigns, Ward Records GQCS-90382~3 Japan 2017
NB 3984-1, 27361 39841 Rage Seasons Of The Black ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3984-1, 27361 39841 Germany 2017
MV 0150 Rage Seasons Of The Black ‎(CD, Album) Metalville MV 0150 Germany 2017