» » Gorillaz - Humanz

Gorillaz - Humanz album flac

Gorillaz - Humanz album flac Performer: Gorillaz
Title: Humanz
Style: Trip Hop
Released: 2017
Country: Europe
MP3 album: 1270 mb
FLAC album: 1601 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MMF AU VQF MP4 MIDI ADX WMA
Genre: Electronic / Hip-hop / Pop

About Humanz . HUMANZ is Gorillaz upcoming and long-awaited comeback to the music industry, after six years of non-activity. It is scheduled for an April 28 release. On January 19th (One day before Donald Trump’s inauguration), the first single off the album titled Hallelujah Money dropped, it was their only new music in six years, which they released following a cryptic social media campaign that took place towards the end of 2016. The Tracklist leaked on March 20th 2017. Jamie Hewlett explained in an interview with The Guardian the album title and cover: I see the z in Humanz as referring to robots, AI, programming, brainwashing, indoctrination.

Humanz is the fifth studio album by English virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 28 April 2017 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Warner Bros. Produced by the band, The Twilite Tone, and Remi Kabaka J. it was Gorillaz' first studio album in seven years, after The Fall (2010). It features collaborations with Vince Staples, Popcaan, . Grace Jones, Anthony Hamilton, De La Soul, Danny Brown, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Pusha T, and Benjamin Clementine.

He is, after all, currently promoting a Gorillaz album whose concept was based around conjuring up the dystopia that might ensue if Donald Trump became US president. Humanz demonstrates the pros and cons of Albarn’s musical restlessness. As usual, he displays exquisite taste in collaborators – everyone from fast-rising rapper DRAM to dancehall singer Popcaan to old-school Chicago house legend Jamie Principle – and an impressive ability to get the best out of them by throwing them into unlikely circumstances.

Gorillaz is the eponymous debut studio album by virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 26 March 2001 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Virgin Records. The album reached number three in the UK and number fourteen in the US, and has sold over seven million copies worldwide

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off. 0:240:24. Listen to Humanz (Deluxe) in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2017 Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group Company.

Summary: The animated band returns after a seven year absence with a studio album featuring guest appearances from Jehnny Beth, Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, . Del La Soul, Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Popcaan, Jamie Principle, Pusha T, Mavis Staples,The animated band returns after a seven year absence with a studio album featuring guest appearances.

Le nouvel album de Gorillaz, Humanz, en téléchargement MP3, inclus les 6 titres bonus. 1. 2. Ascension (feat. 4. Saturnz Barz (feat.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Narrator – Ben Mendelsohn
2 Ascension
Engineer [Additional] – Michael "Law" ThomasFeaturing – Vince StaplesVocals [Additional] – The Humanz
3 Strobelite
Featuring, Keyboards [Additional] – Peven EverettVocals [Additional] – The Humanz
4 Saturnz Barz
Featuring – PopcaanVocals [Additional] – The Humanz
5 Momentz
Featuring – De La SoulNarrator – Ben MendelsohnSynthesizer – Jean-Michel JarreVocals [Additional] – The Humanz
6 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath 0:22
7 Submission
Engineer [Additional] – J.U.S.Engineer [Assistant] – Samuel EgglentonFeaturing – Danny Brown , KelelaGuitar – Graham CoxonVocals [Additional] – The Humanz
8 Charger
Engineer [Additional] – Samuel EgglentonFeaturing – Grace Jones
9 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Narrator – Ben Mendelsohn
10 Andromeda
Featuring – D.R.A.M.Vocals [Additional] – Roses Gabor
11 Busted And Blue
Vocals [Additional] – Kelela
12 Interlude: Talk Radio
Narrator – Ben Mendelsohn
13 Carnival
Featuring – Anthony Hamilton
14 Let Me Out
Featuring – Mavis Staples, Pusha TVocals [Additional] – The Humanz
15 Interlude: Penthouse
Narrator – Ben Mendelsohn
16 Sex Murder Party
Featuring – Jamie Principle, Zebra Katz
17 She's My Collar
Featuring – Kali Uchis
18 Interlude: The Elephant
Narrator – Ben Mendelsohn
19 Hallelujah Money
Featuring – Benjamin ClementineVocals [Additional] – The Humanz
20 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482)
Featuring – Jehnny BethSynthesizer – Jean-Michel JarreVocals [Additional] – D.R.A.M., Noel Gallagher

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Parlophone Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Gorillaz Partnership
  • Licensed To – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Recorded At – 13
  • Recorded At – 4220 Feng Shui Studios
  • Recorded At – Geejam Studios
  • Recorded At – Thomas Crown Studio
  • Recorded At – JMJ Studios
  • Mixed At – 13
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Studios
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Studio Confession Entertainment
  • Published By – Never Go Broke Publishing
  • Published By – Sony ATV
  • Published By – YonaBona
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Hip-Hop Anonymous
  • Published By – OLA'S BOY MUSIC
  • Published By – Warp Music Ltd.
  • Published By – These Are Songs Of Pulse
  • Published By – Neighborhood Pusha Publishing
  • Published By – Datlilgirl Music Publishing
  • Published By – Ima Read
  • Published By – EOS Publishing
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music France


  • Artwork – J.C. Hewlett*
  • Artwork [Assistance] – LuckyMe Studio
  • Co-producer – Fraser T Smith
  • Engineer – Stephen Sedgwick
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Baez, Casey Cuyao, Jonathan Lackey, KT Pipal, Samuel Egglenton
  • Mastered By – John Davis
  • Mixed By – Stephen Sedgwick
  • Producer – Damon Albarn, Remi Kabaka, The Twilite Tone*
  • Written-By – Anthony Hamilton (tracks: 13), Benjamin Clementine (tracks: 19), D.R.A.M. (tracks: 10), Danny Brown (tracks: 7), De La Soul (tracks: 5), Grace Jones (tracks: 8), Jamie Principle (tracks: 16), Jehnny Beth (tracks: 20), Kali Uchis (tracks: 17), Kelela (tracks: 7), Mavis Staples (tracks: 14), Peven Everett (tracks: 3), Popcaan (tracks: 4), Pusha T (tracks: 14), Vince Staples (tracks: 2), Zebra Katz (tracks: 16)


Standard CD edition. Front artwork is the Murdoc Niccals variant. Packaged in a standard jewel case with and 8-page fold-out booklet.

"Intro: "I Switch My Robot Off" contains portions of NASA spacecraft during launch sequence.
"Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath" contains a portion of the Steve Martin recording "A Wild and Crazy Guy".
"Submission" contains a sample from "Your Love" (Jamie Principle).

*The Humanz are: Rasul A-Salaam, Starr Busby, Melanie J-B Charles, Drea O'Nur, Giovanni James, Marcus Anthony Johnson, Janelle Kroll, Brandon Markell Holmes and Imani Vonsha.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 190295851200
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0190295851200
  • Matrix / Runout: 1.4.560256.SA.1 01 0103
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPIL779
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI KKBX

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0190295851194 Gorillaz Humanz ‎(2xLP, Album) Parlophone 0190295851194 Europe 2017
0190295851170 Gorillaz Humanz ‎(2xCD, Album, Dlx) Parlophone 0190295851170 Taiwan 2017
0190295851200 Gorillaz Humanz ‎(CD, Album, 2D ) Parlophone 0190295851200 Europe 2017
560256-2 Gorillaz Humanz ‎(CD, Album, Rus) Parlophone, Warner Bros. Records 560256-2 US 2017
none Gorillaz Humanz ‎(26xFile, MP3, Album, Dlx, VBR) Parlophone none 2017