» » Raúl Ferrero - Exitos De Raul Ferrero

Raúl Ferrero - Exitos De Raul Ferrero album flac

Raúl Ferrero - Exitos De Raul Ferrero album flac Performer: Raúl Ferrero
Title: Exitos De Raul Ferrero
Style: Bolero, Cha-Cha, Guaracha, Swing, Porro, Mambo
Released: 1958
Country: US
MP3 album: 1958 mb
FLAC album: 1561 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: RA MPC XM VOX AA TTA WMA
Genre: Jazz / Latin

Category:Ferrero, Raúl. if first published after 1923. This message will be removed when the works enter the public domain naturally.

Raul Ferrero - Cachito, 02:43, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Raul Ferrero. Album: Canciones Romanticas. Download Raul Ferrero - Cachito. Canciones Romanticas: Best 2 songs. Raul Ferrero - Pienso En Ti 02:58. Raul Ferrero - Mi Novia De Siempre 02:42. Raul Ferrero: best 2 tracks. Raul Ferrero - Mi Novia De Siempre Canciones Romanticas, 2008 02:42. Raul Ferrero - Pienso En Ti Canciones Romanticas, 2008 02:58.

Raúl Ferrero Rebagliati (born 20 September 1911 in Barranco, Lima - died 22 April 1977 in Lima) was a Peruvian politician who served as 105th Prime Minister of Peru for six months in 1967 and 1968, and was later Peru's Minister of Foreign Affairs. The son of Alfredo and Amelia (Rebagliati) Ferrero, he was the fourth child of six children. In 1937, he married Yolanda Costa, the daughter of Carlo and Livia (Elice) Costa - they had 4 children: Yolanda, Raúl Enrique, Augusto and María Elena Ferrero.

Raúl Ferrero Costa, American lawyer, specializing in the field of General Practice, Commercial, Insurance Law, Constitutional Law. Member of Estudio Ferrero. Worked at Estudio Ferrero (Lima) specializing in General Practice.

15 Followers,6 Following. Embalse del Esla, Montamarta 2 by Raul Ferrero. Lagunas de Villafáfila - Villarin de Campos by Raul Ferrero. 1. Laguna de Los peces by Raul Ferrero. Montamarta - Embalse by Raul Ferrero. Puente de Piedra - Febrero 2014 by Raul Ferrero.

Play Raul Ferrero hit new songs and download Raul Ferrero MP3 songs and music album online on Gaana. play all. start radio. Thank you for showing interest in ''.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 El Cigarron
Arranged By – Raúl FerreroWritten-By – Hugo Blanco
A2 Primer Amor
Written-By – Alexis Brau
A3 Con Mi Corazon Te Espero
A4 Seria Inutil
Written By – José R. Silva
A5 Un Corazon Para Ti
Written-By – Raúl Aguilar
A6 Voy A Apagar La Luz
Written-By – R. Manzanero*
B1 Alicia La Flaca
Written-By – Aníbal Velásquez, José Velásquez
B2 El Chipi Chipi
Written-By – Gabriel Rodríguez*
B3 Si Te Contara
Written-By – Félix Reina
B4 Bendito Amor
Written-By – Raúl Ferrero
B5 No Importa
Written-By – Roberto Cole
B6 Ahora Seremos Felices
Written-By – Rafael Hernández

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Antillas Records Corp.


A1: Orquidea
A2, A3, A5, B3: Bolero
A4, B5: Bolero Mambo
A5: Bip Bop
B1: Guaracha Porro
B2: Merecumbe
B4, B6: Bolero Cha

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
US-124 Raúl Ferrero El Cigarron Y Alicia La Flaca ‎(LP) Maype US-124 US Unknown