» » Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales

Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales album flac

Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales album flac Performer: Celtic Frost
Title: Morbid Tales
MP3 album: 1152 mb
FLAC album: 1944 mb
Rating: 4.7
Genre: Other

Morbid Tales is the debut EP by the Swiss extreme metal band, Celtic Frost, released in November 1984. It was originally released in Europe as a mini-LP with six tracks.

Morbid Tales is dedicated to Dinosaur Surocco (especially the speed songs) and to Rick "Tytan" Lights. The track Procreation (Of The Wicked) is taken from the forthcoming LP To Mega Therion (early 1985 on Noise Records). Morbid Tales ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM). Noise Records.

Celtic Frost Morbid Tales. German pressing features the heptagram in red with full poster with lyrics to Morbid Tales. First pressing - has a sticker stating Ex-Hellhammer members, limited black vinyl, includes poster. Recording information: - Recorded and mixed at Caet Studio, Berlin, Germany, October 8-15, 1984. Mastered at Studio-Nord-Bremen (SNB), Germany.

Though they'd been together for barely a year and had yet to play their first concert, Celtic Frost brought a remarkably accomplished vision to the recording of their first album, 1984's Morbid Tales. With its highly focused thrash metal intensity and peculiar mix of satanic and esoteric lyrics, the album would sow the seeds of Frost's overwhelming influence in years to come.

A Tribute to Celtic Frost by Corpse Flower Records, released 13 November 2015 1. Child Bite w/ Phil Anselmo - The Usurper 2. Persekutor - Procreation of the Wicked 3. Temple of Void - Os Abysmi Vel Daath 4. Acid Witch - Cherry Orchards 5. Municipal Waste - Nocturnal Fear 6. Hayward - Jewel Throne 7. Coffin's Slave - Dance Sleazy 8. Evoken - Dawn of Megiddo 9. Coffin's Slave - The Reaper (Hellhammer) 1. Last test press from the label! Includes unlimited streaming of Morbid Tales! A Tribute to Celtic Frost via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days.

Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales 5 songs lyrics: Into the Crypts of Rays, Visions of Mortality, Procreation (of the Wicked), Return to the Eve, Nocturnal Fear.