» » Rhino Bucket - Rhino Bucket

Rhino Bucket - Rhino Bucket album flac

Rhino Bucket - Rhino Bucket album flac Performer: Rhino Bucket
Title: Rhino Bucket
Style: Hard Rock
Released: 1990
Country: US
MP3 album: 1248 mb
FLAC album: 1710 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: TTA MOD MP3 MP1 APE VQF WAV
Genre: Rock

Get Used To It is the second album by Rhino Bucket. Released in March 1992, it shows the band continuing to refine the Bon Scott-era AC/DC sound present on their debut album two years prior. The tracks "Beat to Death Like a Dog", "Hey There", "She's a Screamer", "Bar Time", and "Ride With Yourself" continue to be performed live today, with "Ride With Yourself" being notable for its appearance in the movie Wayne's World and on the subsequent soundtrack. Beat to Death Like a Dog (4:54).

Rhino Bucket was a hard rock band from Van Nuys, Los Angeles, California. The band was formed in February 1988 by Georg Dolivo (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Reeve Downes (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Greg Fields (lead guitar, backing vocals). This lineup played the Los Angeles rock scene for a year with contemporaries such as Junkyard and The Four Horsemen. Warner Brothers signed the band in 1989 and they released their self-titled debut album in 1990 with Liam Jason from Warrior on drums.

Rhino Bucket is the self-titled debut album by hard rock band Rhino Bucket. Released in 1990, it is notable for its Bon Scott-era AC/DC sound. The tracks "One Night Stand", "Beg For Your Love", "Blood On The Cross", and "Ride the Rhino" continue to be staples of their live performances to this date. One Night Stand" - 4:04. Beg For Your Love" - 4:32. Going Down Tonight" - 4:04. Even the Sun Goes Down" - 3:59. Blood On The Cross" - 3:54.

Album, 1990, Reprise Records, Moonstone Records. 2. Beg for Your Love. 9. Going Down Tonight. JC Dobbs Philadelphia. Bootleg, 19 Октябрь 1990лейбл неизвестен.

Rhino Bucket (1990) by Rhino Bucket. Labels: Reprise Records. Genres: Hard Rock Members: Georg Dolivo, Greg Fields, Liam Jason, Reeve Downes.

Pain (Rhino Bucket album). PAIN is the third studio album released by the hard rock band Rhino Bucket. It was released on June 1, 1994 by Moonstone Records. The album was their first release with Simon Wright (formerly of AC/DC) as drummer.


A1 One Night Stand 4:03
A2 Beg For Your Love 4:30
A3 Train Ride 4:14
A4 Going Down Tonight 4:04
A5 Even The Sun Goes Down 3:59
B1 Blood On The Cross 3:52
B2 Shot Down 4:25
B3 I'd Rather Go Insane 3:24
B4 Inside/Outside 3:39
B5 Ride The Rhino 2:53

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Columbia House – W4-26317


  • Bass – Reeve Downes
  • Drums – Liam Jason
  • Guitar – Greg Fields
  • Vocals, Guitar – Georg Dolivo


All songs written by Fields/Dolivo except A5 by Fields/Dolivo/Downes and B3 by Fields/Dolivo/Jason.

Recorded by Brendan O'Brian at Hollywood Sound Recorders (Hollywood, CA) and Devonshire Studios (No.Hollywood, CA)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 20831-4170-4 55

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 26317-2 Rhino Bucket Rhino Bucket ‎(CD, Album) Reprise Records 9 26317-2 US 1990
CANDY283 Rhino Bucket Rhino Bucket ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Candy CANDY283 UK 2016
7599-26317-1 Rhino Bucket Rhino Bucket ‎(LP, Album) Reprise Records 7599-26317-1 Germany 1990
CD 26317 Rhino Bucket Rhino Bucket ‎(CD, Album) Reprise Records CD 26317 Canada 1990
7599-26317-2 Rhino Bucket Rhino Bucket ‎(CD, Album) Reprise Records 7599-26317-2 Germany 1990