» » Various - Oscuro Music Winter Compilation 005

Various - Oscuro Music Winter Compilation 005 album flac

Various - Oscuro Music Winter Compilation 005 album flac Performer: Various
Title: Oscuro Music Winter Compilation 005
Style: Techno
Released: 2017
MP3 album: 1658 mb
FLAC album: 1198 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Electronic

YouTube Music теперь и на компьютере. Альбомы ваших любимых исполнителей, огромный каталог музыки и многое другое. Here are a fantastic selection of great new tracks to close the year.

5. Identify (Original Mix). 128 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2017-12-29, Techno, 1 8. James Treherne. 6. Vertigo (Original Mix). 126 bpm, 11B, A major, 2017-12-29, Hardcore, Hard Techno, 1 8. Kxel, Hertzqvake. 7. The Hundred (Original Mix). 125 bpm, 6B, Bb major, 2017-12-29, Techno, 0 8. DrumBeat. 8. Get Some (Original Mix).

Here we bring our 2nd Various Artist Compilation Album. We are proud to present a nice variety of great Techno tracks from some great artists. Each track has it's own individual feel and will be sure to spice up anybody's collection. Here you will find a range of fantastic, energetic, Hard and Minimal Techno tracks. Compilation 002. Various Artists. Release Date 2017-07-03.

DESCRIPTION Here we present our very first VA compilation album on Oscuro Music showcasing 11 fantastic tracks that put the word go! into any Techno set. Already gaining some great support we bring a range of talented artists that have shaped their cutting edge styles for devoted Techno fans

Oscuro Music Winter Compilation (005) by Various Artists was released on 2017-12-29 in USA. The Techno album has 8 tracks. Hot Albums by Various Artists. Back to top. Album Artwork Visitor Recordings Disclaimer Contact Us.

The Light Year (Original Deep Mix). Coco Dj. Squad Music Winter Compilation 2012.

Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows. 17 Songs, 1 Hour 52 Minutes. Squad Music Winter Compilation 2012 Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music.

Dopamine Machine - Human Music EP (2019). Dregspin - Dregspin Grasp EP (2019). Looking Forward - Parallel Reality EP (2019).


1 Fussion Push On 7:22
2 Newball Fusion 6:54
3 kLines Conflict 7:10
4 Josh Vincenzo Animu5 7:33
5 James Treherne Identify 6:41
6 Kxel, Hertzqvake Vertigo 6:09
7 DrumBeat The Hundred 7:42
8 JD Powell Get Some 6:21