» » Nightmare - The Aftermath

Nightmare - The Aftermath album flac

Nightmare  - The Aftermath album flac Performer: Nightmare
Title: The Aftermath
Style: Power Metal, Heavy Metal
Released: 2014
Country: Russia
MP3 album: 1218 mb
FLAC album: 1460 mb
Rating: 4.8
Genre: Rock

Band Name Nightmare (FRA). Album Name The Aftermath. Released date 23 May 2014. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album25. 2. Bringers of a No Man's Land.

The Aftermath Tracklist. 1. The Aftermath (Intro) Lyrics.

Album: The Aftermath.

Nightmare is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold. It was released on July 27, 2010 through Warner Bros. It was produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace. Nightmare is the first Avenged Sevenfold record without James "The Rev" Sullivan performing drums on all the songs due to his death in December 2009

Nightmare’s new album is entitled The Aftermath, and features former drummer Jo Amore at the microphone. The 11 tracks are all worthwhile, with the only drawback being Amore’s vocal style, which tends to wear on you as the album progresses. WAMI – Kill The King. Videos of the album The Aftermath. Alone In The Distance.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Aftermath (Intro) 0:56
2 Bringers Of A No Mans Land 4:30
3 Forbidden Tribe
Guest, Vocals – Patrick Liotard
4 Necromancer 4:54
5 Invoking Demons 5:07
6 I Am Immortal 4:56
7 Digital D.N.A
Guest, Vocals [Growls] – David Boutarin
8 Ghost In The Mirror
Guest, Vocals [Growls] – David Boutarin
9 The Bridge Is Burning
Piano – Elie Syrelia
10 Mission For God
Guest, Vocals – Patrick Liotard
11 Alone In The Distance 4:27

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Record Company – Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH
  • Produced At – Dreamsound Studios
  • Recorded At – Dreamsound Studios
  • Recorded At – Peek Studio
  • Mixed At – Dreamsound Studios
  • Mastered At – Dreamsound Studios


  • Bass, Vocals – Yves Campion
  • Cover, Photography By – Anthony Mouchet
  • Drums – David Amore
  • Guitar – Franck Milleliri
  • Guitar, Vocals – Matt Asselberghs
  • Keyboards, Arranged By – Jonathan Ménard
  • Lead Vocals – Jo Amore
  • Music By [Songs], Lyrics By – Nightmare
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jan Vacik, Mario Lochert
  • Recorded By [Vocals], Arranged By [Vocals] – Patrick Liotard


Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered at Dreamsound Studio in Munich (Germany) in March 2014.
Vocals recorded & arranged at Peek studio in France in January 2014.

[P]+[C] 2014 AFM Records, a division of Soulfood Music Distribution GmbH.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 84860 10302 2
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 05204

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FO1075CD Nightmare The Aftermath ‎(CD) Фоно FO1075CD Russia 2014