» » The Submarines - Telegraph Signals: Recorded Artifacts 1986 - 1989

The Submarines - Telegraph Signals: Recorded Artifacts 1986 - 1989 album flac

The Submarines  - Telegraph Signals: Recorded Artifacts 1986 - 1989 album flac Performer: The Submarines
Title: Telegraph Signals: Recorded Artifacts 1986 - 1989
Style: Indie Rock
Released: 2004
MP3 album: 1378 mb
FLAC album: 1763 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: MP3 WAV AC3 DMF AIFF AA VOX
Genre: Rock

Telegraph Signals - Студийный альбом от The Submarines. Вышел 21 февраля 2004г. В альбом вошло 11 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:19:41. The Submarines Serious Mistakes BBC Radio 1 Session 1987. Standing in the Rain. Down Through the Room. A Pocket of Air. Next.

Telegraph is the debut album by singer-songwriter Drake Bell, released on August 23, 2005 on Nine Yards Records. It was recorded by Bell and producer Michael Corcoran, as well as a few friends in a simple home studio using a Digidesign Digi 002. The following record, It's Only Time was recorded at the time in a newly built studio, The Backhouse. The album was released on August 23, 2005 and was issued by Backhouse Mike's label Backhouse Records and the now defunct label Nine Yards Records

Deezer üzerinden The Submarines, Telegraph Signals albümünü dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin. The Submarines 26-11-2008. Toplam süre:1 h 19 min. 01. Take Me Away.

Y. rock pop alternative indie rock folk lo-fi electronica indie pop electronic indie twee. There has been more than one band known as The Submarines 1. The Submarines are composed of John Dragonetti, who previously performed as Jack Drag, and Blake Hazard, who is the great-granddaughter of novelist F. Scott Fitzgerald. The romantically involved couple collaborated on Hazard's 2002 album Little Airplane, but ended their relationship soon after. After they resumed their relationship, the duo recorded Declare A New State! in 2006 as The Submarines. 126 BPM. Grey Skies Blue. 138 BPM. Discography.

Singer The Submarines. Album Telegraph Signals: Recorded Artifacts 1986 - 1989. Format MP3 FLAC AAC VOC MPC MOD MIDI MP2 DXD. Genre Rock.

Release group by The Submarines. EGGREST 7. Release group information.

Telegraph Signals - Grey Skies Blue, Life on the Great White Wastes, I Saw the Children and 9 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: The Submarines. Count: 9. Views: 1. Telegraph Signals tracks. Life on the Great White Wastes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Take Me Away
2 Life On The Great White Wastes
3 Serious Mistakes
4 Distant Shores
Written-By – Keaney*
5 Standing In The Rain
6 Down Through The Room
7 South American Uniform
8 A Pocket Of Air
9 Grey Skies Blue
10 I Saw The Children
11 Take Me Away (Alt Version)


  • Bass – Craig Keaney
  • Drums – Scott Blain
  • Guitar – Brian Kane
  • Guitar, Vocals – Paul McNeil
  • Written-By – Paul McNeil


Only tracks 9 & 10 are previously released (as Grey Skies Blue - HEAD 4) on 7".

The end of track 11 contains 1-11 again in their entirety.

Comments: (1)
Anyone looking for more obscure classic British indie guitar pop along the lines of the classic Rough Trade/Factory/Creation bands need look no further.