» » Andrea Priora - Destiny

Andrea Priora - Destiny album flac

Andrea Priora - Destiny album flac Performer: Andrea Priora
Title: Destiny
Style: Ambient
Released: 1998
MP3 album: 1703 mb
FLAC album: 1417 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Electronic

Album · 1997 · 12 Songs. Never Again Off My Destiny. 12 Songs, 1 Hour 4 Minutes. Released: Dec 31, 1997. 1998 Earth Academy Records.

Beyond My Ice by Andrea Priora, released 07 November 1999 1. Beyond My Ice-AlbumMedleyMix 2. 04-Free My Heart 3. 07-I Believe 4. 10-Unconstrained Nature This was my 2nd official album, released originally in 1999 through MP3com. All the recordings were fully remastered in 2007. This album features also a vocal track sung by Claudia Severino. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more downloadable with album purchase. Check the medley mix track to get the idea about the overall sound of this album.

Listen to Andrea Priora Radio featuring songs from Destiny free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Andrea Priora is a keyboard player, music composer and producer from Italy. With a combination of deep and vibrant melodies, acoustic and synth sounds, powerful rhythms and "mind voyaging" soundscapes he tries to transform his sensations, emotions and dreams into music of various genres: Nu-Ambient, New Age, Electronica, Soundtrack, Dream and Trance. I’m Coming To You (from Destiny) and Free My Heart (from the album Beyond My Ice of 1999). Like more interesting and appealing were made the remix versions of the two reintroduced tracks Beyond My Ice and I Believe (always from album Beyond My Ice) that, complete of more modern sonorities, have sure acquired more expressive power in this last album.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. Andrea Priora - Fairy Dazzles (album medleymix).


1 Network Génération 5:50
2 Destiny 5:56
3 I'm Coming To You 6:55
4 Neuromancer2140 6:14
5 The Island Of Dreams 5:40
6 Deep Inside Your Soul 3:02
7 Albion 4:54
8 Hyperspace Express 5:21
9 Pa Xi Loung 4:27
10 Flight Of The Phoenix 4:49
11 Never Again Off My Destiny 7:54
12 Melting Point 3:28


  • Composed By – Andrea Priora
  • Mixed By – Andrea Priora
  • Producer – Andrea Priora
  • Written By – Andrea Priora


All rights of the songs are reserved and legally protected.
Mastered at Polaris Studio,Milano,Italy.