» » Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers - Mean Ol' Frisco

Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers - Mean Ol' Frisco album flac

Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers - Mean Ol' Frisco album flac Performer: Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers
Title: Mean Ol' Frisco
Style: Blues Rock, Country Rock, Folk Rock
Released: 1985
Country: France
MP3 album: 1174 mb
FLAC album: 1219 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: DXD DMF AA VOC DTS WAV XM
Genre: Rock / Blues

Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers ‎– Mean Ol' Frisco. Label: New Rose Records ‎– ROSE 70. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold.

Mean Ol' Frisco by Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers. Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers. SecondHandSongs is building the most comprehensive source of cover song information.

Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS All aboard (mean ol' frisco) · Mike Wilhelm Mike wilhelm ℗ New Rose Released on: 2010-02-06 Auto-generated by YouTube. Released on: 2010-02-06.

Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms. Results from Google Books.

Mike Wilhelm - Howard hughes blughes 03:40. Mike Wilhelm - Bad news 03:07. Mike Wilhelm - Make me a pallet on your floor 02:49. Mike Wilhelm - High coin 03:04. Mike Wilhelm - Hear the people 02:40. Mike Wilhelm - From a buick to six 03:51. Mike Wilhelm - A moving experience (truck it) 03:21. Mike Wilhelm - Can't bank on you (float alone blues) 04:03. Mike Wilhelm - All aboard (mean ol' frisco) 03:23. Mike Wilhelm - Phonograph blues 01:08. Mike Wilhelm - Black mountain 03:06. Mike Wilhelm - Me and my uncle 03:19. Live at the Cactus - Mike Wilhelm. Wood and Wire - Mike Wilhelm.

Initial release : 1985. John Cipollina plays on this album. A Moving Experience (Truck It!) (Schoenfeld). Can't Bank On You (Float Alone Blues) (Schoenfeld). Howard Hughes Blughes (Frandsen). Chimes of Freedom (Dylan). Jammin' in the Park (Wilhelm, Rios). Bad Deal Blues (Schoenfeld, Wilhelm). From a Buick Six (Dylan). All Aboard (Mean Ol' Frisco) (Morganfield). Keys to the Highway (Broonzy). Mike Wilhelm - guitar, vocal. John Cipollina - guitar.

Crises is the eighth record album by Mike Oldfield, released in 1983 on Virgin Records. Oldfield's well known hits "Moonlight Shadow" and "Shadow on the Wall" appear on the album. The title track of the album is a twenty-minute-long piece, featuring a small amount of vocals, sung by Oldfield. The beginning and end of the track are driven by a synthesised lead passage, stylistically similar to the opening theme to Oldfield's Tubular Bells.


A1 Down The Road Apiece 2:34
A2 A Moving Experience (Truck It) 3:18
A3 Howard Hughes Blughes 2:24
A4 High Coin 3:00
A5 Chimes Of Freedom 3:32
B1 Jammin' In The Park 3:23
B2 Bad Deal Blues 3:45
B3 From A Buick Six 3:46
B4 All Aboard (Mean Ol' Frisco) 3:19
B5 Keys Of The Highway 3:08

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – New Rose Records
  • Copyright (c) – New Rose Records
  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Distributed By – Musidisc
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Printed By – Glory
  • Lacquer Cut At – Translab
  • Recorded At – Tres Virgos Studios
  • Overdubbed At – Hyde Street Studios
  • Mixed At – Hyde Street Studios


  • Design [Sleeve] – Huart/Cholley
  • Engineer – Ricky Lee Lynd, Robin Yeager
  • Executive-Producer – Ana Maria Rios
  • Photography By – Daniel Tobias, S.G. Schoenfeld*
  • Producer – Mike Wilhelm

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MPO ƮE ROSE 70 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MPO ƮE ROSE 70 B1
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Price Code (New Rose): N.R 340
  • Price Code (Musidisc): MU 221

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ROSE 70 Mike Wilhelm & The Frisco Jammers* Mean Ol' Frisco ‎(LP, Album, TP) New Rose Records ROSE 70 France 1985