» » Exlibris - Aftereal

Exlibris - Aftereal album flac

Exlibris  - Aftereal album flac Performer: Exlibris
Title: Aftereal
Style: Power Metal
Released: 2014
MP3 album: 1232 mb
FLAC album: 1536 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: WMA AUD MP2 APE RA MOD VOC
Genre: Rock

Heavy Metal Exlibris. 版公司 Metal Mind Productions.

Released date 24 November 2014. Labels Metal Mind Productions. Music StyleHeavy Metal. Members owning this album5.

EXLIBRIS - More Aftereal Album Details Surface; First Guests Revealed. 4 сен 2014 : EXLIBRIS Reveal New Album Title; Studio Pics Posted. Polish heavy metal act, Exlibris, will release their third studio album, Aftereal, on December 1st in Europe via Metal Mind Productions, and January 13th in North America (via MVD). Today the band reveal the artwork and tracklisting for the new album.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

The Continuum, 01:13. Escape Velocity, 04:36. The Day of Burning (feat. Zbigniew Wodecki), 04:15. In the Darkest Hour, 04:46.

Release date: December 1st, 2014. Vocals recorded by at HZ Studio. Keyboards and orchestrations recorded at The Frog Den. Identifiers

Medea is the second album of the Dutch e metal band Ex Libris, released in 2014. It is a concept album about the Greek tragedy of Medea and her lover Jason. Paul van den Broek - guitars (lead). Koen Stam - keyboards. Dianne van Giersbergen - vocals. Peter den Bakker - bass guitar. Eelco van der Meer - drums. Guest/session members

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Continuum
Keyboards, Electronics [Ambience] – Michał Staczkun
2 Escape Velocity 4:36
3 The Day Of Burning
Violin – Zbigniew Wodecki
4 In The Darkest Hour 4:51
5 Omega Point 4:04
6 Before The Storm 0:53
7 King Of The Pit
Guitar, Soloist – Piotr "Dziki" Chancewicz*
8 Darker Than Black 3:30
9 Closer
Guitar, Soloist – Piotr RutkowskiLead Vocals – Tom Englund*
10 False Messiah 4:12
11 The Mental Crusade 4:34
12 Suspended Animation 5:48

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Metal Mind Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metal Mind Productions
  • Marketed By – Metal Mind Productions Sp. z o.o.
  • Distributed By – Metal Mind Productions Sp. z o.o.
  • Recorded At – Zed Studio
  • Recorded At – Hertz Studio
  • Recorded At – The Frog Den
  • Mixed At – Zed Studio
  • Mastered At – Zed Studio


  • Arranged By – Exlibris
  • Bass – Piotr Torbicz
  • Cover – Daniel Lechmański, Michał Xaay Loranc*
  • Drums – Misiek Ślusarski
  • Graphics [Additional], Design – Daniel Lechmański
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals – Daniel Lechmański
  • Keyboards, Orchestrated By, Backing Vocals – Piotr Sikora
  • Lead Vocals – Krzysztof Sokołowski
  • Photography By – Marcin Szarłacki
  • Recorded By [Keyboards And Orchestrations] – Piotr Sikora
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Mariusz Konik, Robert Wawro
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Tomasz Zalewski
  • Vocals [Female] – Maksymina Kuzianik


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Zed Studio.
Vocals recorded at Hz Studio.
Keyboards and orchestrations recorded at the Frog Den.

C & P Metal Mind Productions 2014.
Made in Poland - Marketed & distributed by Metal Mind Productions Sp. z o.o.

Packaging: digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 907785 038615
  • Barcode (String): 5907785038615