» » Golden Palominos - Surrealistic Surfer

Golden Palominos - Surrealistic Surfer album flac

Golden Palominos - Surrealistic Surfer album flac Performer: Golden Palominos
Title: Surrealistic Surfer
Style: Alternative Rock
Released: 2000
MP3 album: 1575 mb
FLAC album: 1512 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: RA MMF WAV WMA MP1 APE AU
Genre: Rock

The Golden Palominos. Dressed To Kill METRO 429. CD.

Golden Palominos - Surrealistic Surfer - CD (METRO429 Dressed to Kill 2000). Golden Palominos - Surrealistic Surfer. ANDI SEXGANG & MICK RONSON Arco Valley CD Album. I will always get you the cheapest price options.

The Golden Palominos is the eponymously titled debut studio album by the alternative rock band The Golden Palominos. It was released on May 20, 1983 on Celluloid Records. Michael Beinhorn – drums and Oberheim DMX on "Hot Seat", piano on "Cookout". Anton Fier – drums, Oberheim DMX, percussion, production, mixing. Fred Frith – guitar, violin. Bill Laswell – bass guitar, production, mixing. Thi-Linh Le – vocals on "Monday Night", design, photography.

Golden palominos - surrealistic surfer CD new & sealed. Golden Palominos Golden Palominos Golden Palominos 3 CD album NEW sealed.

The Golden Palominos are an American musical group headed by drummer and composer Anton Fier, first formed in 1981. Aside from Fier, the Palominos membership has been wildly elastic, with only bassist Bill Laswell and guitarist Nicky Skopelitis appearing on every album through 1996. Their lates. manda Kramer - Former Golden Palaminos singer in Concert in 2009. Anton Fier is an American drummer, composer and bandleader. He was born in Cleveland, Ohio. Fier was an early member of The Lounge Lizards and The Feelies.

The Golden Palominos were an American musical group headed by drummer and composer Anton Fier, first formed in 1981. Apart from Fier, the Palominos membership was wildly elastic; While the Palominos records usually featured a core set of musicians and emotional feel though the bulk of an album, various guest appearances would result in some stylistic changes from track to track.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Angel Of Death 4:45
2 Brides Of Jesus 3:36
3 Buenos Aires 3:48
4 Darklands 6:46
5 Faithless Heart 4:07
6 I've Been The One 3:17
7 Lucky 4:58
8 Only One Party 5:26
9 Shattered Image 4:33
10 Silver Bullet 5:09
11 Something Becomes Nothing 5:07
12 The Animal Speaks
Vocals – John Lydon
13 The Animal Speaks
Vocals – Jack Bruce
14 Under The Cap 5:37
15 Wild River 4:38

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dressed To Kill
  • Copyright (c) – Dressed To Kill
  • Distributed By – BMG


  • Artwork – George & Puss


℗ 2000 Dressed To Kill
© 2000 Dressed To Kill
Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 66629 13902 8
  • Matrix / Runout: 11311-Metro429