» » Various - Live At Wacken 2010 21 Years Faster :Harder : Louder

Various - Live At Wacken 2010 21 Years Faster :Harder : Louder album flac

Various - Live At Wacken 2010 21 Years Faster :Harder : Louder album flac Performer: Various
Title: Live At Wacken 2010 21 Years Faster :Harder : Louder
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1353 mb
FLAC album: 1856 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: WAV MP2 MP4 AU MOD DXD AAC
Genre: Rock

Wacken Hymne (We Are the Metalheads)/Harder, Faster, Louder.

Various - Live At Wacken 2010 21 Years Faster :Harder : Louder (DVD, PAL). Selo:Wacken Records Cat. nº: WACKENDV22. Various - Live At Wacken 2011 (3xDVD, NTSC, Comp). Selo:Wacken Records, Golden Core Cat. nº: WACKEN023, none. Condição da mídia: Mídia: Near Mint (NM or M-) Condição da Capa: Capa: Very Good Plus (VG+).

Louder Harder Faster is the ninth studio album by American rock band Warrant, released on May 12, 2017. The album features long-time band members Erik Turner, Jerry Dixon, Joey Allen, and Steven Sweet along with Robert Mason on lead vocals for the second time, following on from their last album, 2011's Rockaholic. This is also the first Warrant album to be released following the death of original lead singer Jani Lane. The album charted at No. 19 on the Billboard Top Independent Albums chart.

Louder Harder Faster. Hard Rock Warrant (USA). 1. Louder Harder Faster. Long Live Rock'n' Roll. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Nom du groupe Warrant. Nom de l'album Louder Harder Faster. Date de parution 12 Mai 2017. Labels Frontiers Records. Style MusicalHard-Rock. Membres possèdant cet album0.

Tracks count: 28. Views: 33. Hämatom - Alte Liebe Rostet Nicht 03:53. Red Fang - Prehistoric Dog 04:05. Unisonic - Unisonic 04:21. Caliban - Paralyzed 04:00. Eskimo Callboy - Muffin Purper-Gurk 03:34. Borknagar - Colossus 04:37. Metal Church - Gods Of Second Chance 04:51. Therion - Son Of The Staves Of Time 04:42. Steel Panther - Community Property 03:44.

No Bitter End (Live) - Tarja. 21. Sculptor Of Flesh (Live) - 1349.

Louder Harder Faster will be released May 12 via Frontiers. The band's lineup includes vocalist Robert Mason (Lynch Mob) along with original members Erik Turner (guitar), Jerry Dixon (bass), Joey Allen (guitar) and Steven Sweet (drums). a whole lot of blood, sweat, tears and beers went into the making of this album. Love it or hate it, its the real f'ckn deal, 100 percent pure melodic hard rock


1 Edguy - Lavatory Love Machine
2 Bosshoss - Stallion Batallion
3 Overkill - The Green And Black
4 Atrocity - The Great Commandment
5 Grave Digger - Rebellion
6 Stratovarious - Hunting High And Low
7 Edguy - Tears Of A Mandrake
8 Grave Digger - The Ballad Of Mary
9 Alice Cooper - School's Out
10 U.D.O. - Man And Machine
11 Skyline - Wacken Hymne (We Are The MetalHeads)
12 Skyline - Harder Faster Louder


79 Minutes With Bands Interview

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 090204726707