» » Metalium - Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five

Metalium - Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five album flac

Metalium - Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five album flac Performer: Metalium
Title: Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five
Style: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, Power Metal
Released: 2005
Country: Germany
MP3 album: 1749 mb
FLAC album: 1880 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: VOX MP1 RA MPC VOC MOD WMA
Genre: Rock

Band Name Metalium (GER). Album Name Demons of Insanity - Chapter Five. Дата релиза 25 Апрель 2005. Лейблы Armageddon Products. 3. Demons of Insanity.

Band Name Metalium (GER). Erscheinungsdatum 25 April 2005. Labels Armageddon Products.

Metalium discography (all). lt; As One - Chapter Four (2004). Demons of Insanity - Chapter Five.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Demons Of Insanity: Chapter Five (2005) by Metalium. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Demons of Insanity: Chapter Five.

Album · 2005 · 16 Songs. 6. Endless Believers.

Demons Of Insanity - chapter five. Composers: Lars Ratz. 03. Composers: Matthias Lange. Composers: Michael Ehré. 05. Ride On. Metalium.

Metalium has showed on earlier occasions that they are capable of producing awesome speedy numbers, and once again Power Of Time is among the better tracks. It reaches neither the speed nor the quality of previous Metalium album openers, but it is a solid song with decent riffing and verse parts, and a chorus that showcases the vocal range of frontman Henning Basse, although it’s not the strongest melodically speaking. Basse gets all kinds of room to show off on this album, and songs like Ride On and several others would not be what they are without such a capable singer


1 Earth In Pain 1:08
2 Power Of Time 4:13
3 Demons Of Insanity 4:29
4 Cyber Horizon 5:24
5 Ride On 6:02
6 Endless Believer 8:06
7 Sky Is Falling 4:28
8 Destiny 4:47
9 Mother Earth 4:12
10 Out Of Silence 4:32
11 Atrocity 3:38
12 Silence Of The Night 6:02
13 Visions Of Paradise 4:02
14 One By One 5:10


  • Co-producer, Drums, Concept By, Lyrics By – Michael Ehré
  • Co-producer, Guitar, Recorded By [Guitars] – Matthias Lange
  • Concept By – Lars Ratz
  • Cover [Artwork] – Frans Mensink
  • Engineer [Additional], Edited By, Mixed By – Victor Bullock
  • Graphics, Booklet Editor – Kai Swillus
  • Management [International] – Monster-Productions
  • Mastered By – Ralph Kessler
  • Mixed By – Florian Sommer
  • Photography By – Friedrun Reinhold
  • Producer, Bass, Recorded By [Vocals], Recorded By [Bass], Mixed By, Mastered By, Lyrics By – Lars Ratz
  • Programmed By [Web Page] – Nancy Van Haleweyck
  • Recorded By [Drums], Engineer [Additional], Edited By, Mastered By – Christian Jungebluth
  • Vocals – Henning Basse

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 897011 126286

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMG 017-0, 5099751 992622 Metalium Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Armageddon Music, Armageddon Music AMG 017-0, 5099751 992622 Germany 2005
AMG 017-0 Metalium Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Armageddon Music AMG 017-0 Germany 2005
IROND CD 05-999 Metalium Demons Of Insanity - Chapter Five ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 05-999 Russia 2005
92490 Metalium Demons Of Insanity ‎(12", Album, Pic) SPV GmbH 92490 Germany 2005
92492 Metalium Demons Of Insanity ‎(CD, Album) Wacken Records 92492 Germany 2008