» » Tältprojektet - Vi Äro Tusenden...

Tältprojektet - Vi Äro Tusenden... album flac

Tältprojektet - Vi Äro Tusenden... album flac Performer: Tältprojektet
Title: Vi Äro Tusenden...
Style: Folk Rock, Prog Rock, Ballad
Released: 1977
Country: Sweden
MP3 album: 1830 mb
FLAC album: 1708 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: MP1 WAV VOX VOC MP2 RA APE
Genre: Rock / Pop / Screen and stage

Tältprojektet ‎– Vi Äro Tusenden. Label: Nacksving ‎– 031-10. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. I could not help but notice that there must have been 2 prints to this album. One when the cover futures a tent in the top left corner, and another one without. Both with unsimilar papers with artikles in them.

Listen to Vi äro tusenden - Live from Tältprojektet's Vi äro tusenden for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Vi äro tusenden - Live (7:35). Overview (current section).

Vi äro tusenden - Live. More by Tältprojektet. Rockormen (Bonus Version). MNW Digital Archive 1977. Listen to Vi äro tusenden now. Listen to Vi äro tusenden in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Vi äro tusenden is a English album released on Jan 1977. Vi äro tusenden Album has 11 songs sung by Tältprojektet. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Vi äro tusenden songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Artists Tältprojektet Vi äro tusenden Ellen vår Ellen. Ellen vår Ellen Tältprojektet. Unknown Submit Tempo. We don't know the tempo for this song, sorry :( But wait, you do!

Ulf Dageby, Peter Wahlqvist.

2. Showing official release groups by this artist. View all relationships.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Treffenbergkadriljen
Alto Saxophone – Per EggersArranged By – Bernt Andersson, Christer BoustedtMusic By – Ulf DagebyTrumpet – Stefan Zetterberg
A2 Sång Om Arbetarklassens Uppkomst
Alto Saxophone, Soloist – Christer BoustedtArranged By – Christer BoustedtLyrics By – Henrik Holmberg*Music By – Christer BoustedtVocals – Eva Remeus*
A3 Vi Väva
Arranged By – Ulf DagebyLyrics By – Traditionell*Mandolin – Bertil GoldbergMusic By – Ulf DagebyVocals – Anki Rahlskog, Barbro Oborg, Berit Persson, Boel Höjerberg, Eva Remeus*, Ewa Wilhelmsson, Maria Grahn, Med Reventhberg*, Sonja Lund
A4 Rättegångsinmarsch
Arranged By – Bernt AnderssonFlugelhorn – Sven WollterMusic By – Ulf DagebyTenor Saxophone – Jussi Larnö
A5 Revolutionsoperan
Arranged By – Bernt AnderssonChorus [Population] – Anki Rahlskog, Bertil Goldberg, Björn Granath, Henrik Holmberg*, Med Reventberg, Ninne OlssonChorus [Soldiers] – Paul Olofsson, Per Eggers, Sam Westerberg, Sven WollterChorus [Women] – Boel Höjerberg, Maria Grahn, Paula Brandt, Sonja LundLead Vocals – Torsten Näslundh*Lyrics By – Ninne OlssonMusic By – Bertil GoldbergVocals [Soldier] – Sam WesterbergVoice Actor [Officer] – Peter WahlqvistVoice Actor [Tradesman] – Hans Wiktorsson
A6 Segerhymnen
Arranged By – Bernt Andersson, Christer BoustedtLyrics By, Music By – Bernt Andersson, Bertil GoldbergVocals – Bernt Andersson, Bertil Goldberg, Maria Grahn, Marianne Lindberg, Ninne Olsson, Per Eggers, Sam Westerberg, Sonja Lund
A7 Glädje Till Varje Pris
Alto Saxophone – Per EggersArranged By – Bernt AnderssonLyrics By – Bertil Goldberg, Håkan WennbergMusic By – Bertil GoldbergTenor Saxophone – Jussi LarnöViolin – Henrik Holmberg*Vocals – Bernt Andersson, Eva Remeus*, Maria Grahn, Per Eggers, Per MelinVocals [Göring] – Bertil GoldbergVocals [Kreuger] – Jussi Larnö
B1 Aldrig Mera Krig
Alto Saxophone, Soloist – Christer BoustedtArranged By – Bernt AnderssonLyrics By – Peter WahlqvistMusic By – Ulf DagebyVocals – Torsten Näslundh*
B2 Ellen Vår Ellen
Arranged By – Christer BoustedtLyrics By – Berit PerssonMusic By – Christer BoustedtVocals – Anki Rahlskog, Med Reventberg
B3 AK-sången
Arranged By – Bernt Andersson, Bertil GoldbergLyrics By – Karlshamn BlåblusengruppLyrics By [Verse 7] – Bertil GoldbergMusic By – Trad.*Violin – Olle WesterholmVocals – Björn Granath
B4 Vi Äro Tusenden...
Arranged By – Bernt AnderssonGuitar, Soloist – Bengt BlomgrenLyrics By – Peter WahlqvistMusic By – Ulf DagebyTenor Saxophone – Jussi LarnöVocals – Torsten Näslundh*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Nacksvings Mobila Studio
  • Mixed At – Nacksvings Mobila Studio
  • Distributed By – Plattlangarna


  • Alto Saxophone – Christer Boustedt
  • Baritone Saxophone – Nikke Ström
  • Drums – Per Mehlin*
  • Electric Bass, Contrabass – Jimmy Olsson
  • Electric Guitar – Bengt Blomgren
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Ulf Dageby
  • Keyboards [Polymoog], Organ, Piano, Accordion, Harmonica – Bernt Andersson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Bernt Andersson, Johannes Leyman, Tommy Rander
  • Trombone – Stig Ekelöf
  • Trumpet – Torsten Eckerman


Cassette made in Denmark.

Accompanying text:
Inspelad 20/6 - 4/7 1977 i Borlänge, Östersund, Örnsköldsvik, Umeå och Luleå 20/6-9/7 -77.
Allt inspelat och mixat på Nacksvings mobila studio av Johannes Leyman, Bernt Andersson och Tommy Rander.
Alla sånger kontrollerade av Nationalföreningen för Arbetarrörelsen i Sverige

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
031-10 Tältprojektet Vi Äro Tusenden... ‎(LP, Album) Nacksving 031-10 Sweden 1977
031-10 Tältprojektet Vi Äro Tusenden... ‎(LP, Album) Nacksving 031-10 Sweden 1977