» » Bucket - Hunch Dancer

Bucket - Hunch Dancer album flac

Bucket  - Hunch Dancer album flac Performer: Bucket
Title: Hunch Dancer
Released: 2008
MP3 album: 1410 mb
FLAC album: 1937 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: WMA AA MPC MOD AAC XM DXD
Genre: Rock / Folk and Country

1. Don't Make Me Wait. Listen to Hunch Dancer in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2008 Bam Powell, Lee Rolfes, Bob Nyswonger.

Hunch Dancer - 4th of July (The Ballad of Johnny), Tear-stained Angel, Does Your Faith Float and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 13. Views: 4. Hunch Dancer tracks. 4th of July (The Ballad of Johnny).

Hunee presents his debut album "Hunch Music, the striking assembly of the artist's versatile inspirations and productional talent. It is a rich musical journey that latches onto you and doesn't let go easily. The producer went quiet for a moment, but Hunch Music proves Hunee’s unstoppable character. Hunch Music is rather special: it is a cinematic journey from the beginning to the end, with scenes we haven’t encountered before. It starts with Woods as the perfect introduction - a moody, mystic night haze that quickly changes into a warm and soothing whole. Following with Crossroads, the mystery transcends into something that moves us to the dance floor, and we're not sure whether we want to keep moving or we just want to listen.

Hunch Dancer: Best 2 songs. Bucket - Guess I Should Have Sobered Up 02:33. Bucket - Don't Make Me Wait 02:28. Bucket: best 2 tracks. Bucket - Big Bone Lick This Here's Bucket, 2002 03:38. Bucket - Victory By Attrition This Here's Bucket, 2002 03:11.

Artist: Hunee Title Of Album: Hunch Music Year Of Release: 2015 Label: Rush Hour - RHM016 Genre: Deep House Quality: MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps Total Time: 00:53. Short cuts from album: lower quality, for pre-listening only. Ambient, Downtempo, Chill Out, Lo-fi, Lounge, New Age, Celtic, Easy Listening (9,534). Classical Music, Instrumental, Christian, Gospel (2,108).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Don't Make Me Wait
Composed By – Lee Rolfes
2 Wrong Lane
Composed By – Bam Powell
3 Trust
Composed By – Bob Nyswonger
4 Found Wanting
Composed By, Organ, Guitar – Bob Nyswonger
5 4th Of July (The Ballad Of Johnny)
Composed By – Lee Rolfes
6 Cocaine Train
Composed By, Organ – Bam Powell
7 Does Your Faith Float
Composed By – Lee Rolfes
8 Tear-Stained Angel
Composed By – Lee Rolfes
9 Caveman
Composed By – Bob Nyswonger
10 Guess I Should've Sobered Up...
Composed By – Lee Rolfes
11 Thinkin'
Composed By – Bam Powell
12 Orlinda
Composed By – Lee Rolfes
13 Love Ain't Funny
Composed By – Lee Rolfes


  • Bass, Vocals – Bob Nyswonger
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Bam Powell
  • Guitar, Vocals – Lee Rolfes


Second self-release from Cincinnati-based band Bucket.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 659696172128